Fistuky

Info
Upcoming Matches
Active roster for Fistuky playing in EU (New!) for MiniTournament Season 1
Home Team vs Away Team
Upward oui
0 : 1
Fistuky Match Page
Product The Fat and The Furious
0 : 2
Fistuky Match Page
Badwater Fistuky BGT Match Page
  • starlink joined the team on Sun Apr 28 19:26:56 2019
  • Dippi joined the team on Sun Apr 28 14:50:00 2019
  • rr joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:27 2019
  • ofek134 joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:27 2019
  • Shady joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:27 2019
  • owl joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:27 2019
Player Pool
  • SlawEr joined the team on Sat May 4 13:51:34 2019
  • starlink joined the team on Sun Apr 28 19:26:02 2019
  • Dippi joined the team on Fri Apr 26 05:21:56 2019
  • rr joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:12 2019
  • ofek134 joined the team on Sat Apr 20 23:07:01 2019
  • Just a Weeb left the team on Sat Apr 20 23:06:11 2019
  • wallmenis left the team on Sat Apr 20 23:06:09 2019
  • wallmenis joined the team on Sat Feb 16 19:16:16 2019
  • Just a Weeb joined the team on Sat Feb 9 17:57:06 2019
  • Shady joined the team on Wed Jan 30 21:45:52 2019
  • owl joined the team on Wed Jan 30 02:44:27 2019
Past Rosters
Fistuky placed 22nd in North America for NewbiDuo Cup 2 Disbanded
Transfer History:
  • Shady joined the team on Thu Jan 31 02:57:45 2019
  • owl joined the team on Thu Jan 31 02:57:45 2019
Fistuky placed 13th in Teams for United Dodgeball League Spring Cup
Transfer History:
  • Dippi left the team on Sat May 18 20:38:32 2019
  • Dippi joined the team on Sat May 18 12:55:19 2019
  • rr joined the team on Tue Apr 23 22:53:33 2019
  • ofek134 joined the team on Tue Apr 23 22:53:33 2019
  • Shady joined the team on Tue Apr 23 22:53:33 2019
  • owl joined the team on Tue Apr 23 22:53:33 2019