KyMblC_nATPyJlb

Info
Player Pool
  • *Requiem. left the team on Mon Jun 3 07:48:15 2019
  • 5 MINUTES TO BEDTIME BOYS left the team on Thu May 9 09:15:41 2019
  • La Magicien left the team on Sun Mar 31 07:07:19 2019
  • Light left the team on Thu Mar 21 15:08:30 2019
  • fotor joined the team on Sat Sep 15 07:14:09 2018
  • *Requiem. joined the team on Thu Sep 6 08:16:00 2018
  • Pyropan joined the team on Thu Sep 6 07:52:03 2018
  • Legion - left the team on Tue Sep 4 04:47:45 2018
  • v1km4n joined the team on Mon Aug 27 12:56:14 2018
  • katar joined the team on Mon Aug 27 06:16:29 2018
  • MechaZS joined the team on Thu Aug 2 04:53:41 2018
  • grozer joined the team on Wed Aug 1 22:38:44 2018
  • Light joined the team on Wed Aug 1 14:21:35 2018
  • La Magicien joined the team on Wed Aug 1 14:15:39 2018
  • Qvizle joined the team on Wed Aug 1 13:51:15 2018
  • WiseGenie joined the team on Wed Aug 1 13:45:26 2018
  • Ramon. joined the team on Wed Aug 1 13:43:24 2018
  • Legion - joined the team on Wed Aug 1 13:41:57 2018
  • 5 MINUTES TO BEDTIME BOYS joined the team on Wed Aug 1 11:34:44 2018
Past Rosters
KyMblC_nATPyJlb placed 21st in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 KyMblC_nATPyJlb
3 : 0
IBuyUber Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 KyMblC_nATPyJlb
0 : 3
yesn't Match Page
Week 3 KyMblC_nATPyJlb Home forfeit Ninja Samurai Hoovies Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store KyMblC_nATPyJlb Home forfeit Bee Cave Crew Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Poi's on KyMblC_nATPyJlb Match Page
Transfer History:
  • fotor joined the team on Wed Sep 19 09:26:39 2018
  • *Requiem. joined the team on Fri Sep 7 05:23:18 2018
  • Pyropan joined the team on Fri Sep 7 05:23:00 2018
  • v1km4n joined the team on Tue Aug 28 21:43:53 2018
  • katar joined the team on Tue Aug 28 21:43:52 2018
  • MechaZS joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • grozer joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • Light joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • La Magicien joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • Qvizle joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • WiseGenie joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • Ramon. joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • Legion - joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018
  • 5 MINUTES TO BEDTIME BOYS joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:42:44 2018