VICKERS CLAN.

Info

President Jim Vickers and Headmaster Extrasoldier join forces once again in their scholarship program to mentor low income TF2 players -- sponsored by Coach Red Pill

Join us as we embark on another exciting Highlander tournament featuring fresh young talent and old fan favourites alike.

Jim Vickers
b4ro
gambit
messy
Musicman Mitchell
Shuffles
extrasolar
James
Dredd

Subs: wiitabix, Horlof, stavog, Matschbirne, Vyrium, twitch.tv/rwhitegoose

Player Pool
  • viking left the team on Fri Sep 28 00:55:59 2018
  • RWhiteGoose joined the team on Sat Sep 22 23:34:51 2018
  • viking joined the team on Sun Sep 16 01:14:44 2018
  • Lucian left the team on Tue Sep 11 16:45:48 2018
  • JudgeDredd joined the team on Wed Sep 5 01:32:55 2018
  • Horlof joined the team on Wed Sep 5 00:12:55 2018
  • Musicman Mitchell joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:51:09 2018
  • stavog joined the team on Sun Sep 2 01:35:47 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Sun Aug 19 02:39:52 2018
  • wiitabix joined the team on Sun Aug 19 01:10:50 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Thu Aug 16 02:33:51 2018
  • brandon joined the team on Thu Aug 16 02:29:52 2018
  • Shuffles joined the team on Tue Aug 14 01:10:14 2018
  • James joined the team on Mon Aug 13 02:08:59 2018
  • Mclane joined the team on Sun Aug 12 22:46:23 2018
  • MatschbirneLive joined the team on Sun Aug 5 02:54:33 2018
  • Vyrium joined the team on Sun Aug 5 02:49:48 2018
  • b4ro joined the team on Sun Aug 5 02:44:38 2018
  • Jim Vickers ~PC GAMER~ joined the team on Sat Aug 4 02:30:13 2018
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Wed Aug 1 10:47:23 2018
  • Celreo joined the team on Wed Aug 1 01:44:04 2018
  • extrasolar joined the team on Wed Aug 1 01:26:53 2018
Past Rosters
VICKERS CLAN. placed 4th in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 VICKERS CLAN.
3 : 0
Multipla Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 GIMME F*CKING OPPONENT!
3 : 0
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Week 3 Order of the Silver Honk
0 : 5
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store VICKERS CLAN.
0 : 3
kiti s bakenbardami Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store IBuyUber
0 : 2
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Test Team Please Ignore Home forfeit VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Round 2 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
0 : 3
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Semi-Final Phoenix Sun
2 : 0
2 : 0
2 : 0
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Transfer History:
  • viking left the team on Mon Oct 1 23:11:03 2018
  • RWhiteGoose joined the team on Sun Sep 23 12:16:57 2018
  • viking joined the team on Wed Sep 19 21:25:26 2018
  • Lucian left the team on Tue Sep 11 18:17:54 2018
  • JudgeDredd joined the team on Wed Sep 5 21:24:44 2018
  • Horlof joined the team on Wed Sep 5 21:24:42 2018
  • Musicman Mitchell joined the team on Tue Sep 4 22:17:23 2018
  • stavog joined the team on Sun Sep 2 16:52:00 2018
  • brandon left the team on Thu Aug 30 19:53:52 2018
  • Mclane left the team on Thu Aug 30 19:53:51 2018
  • Celreo left the team on Thu Aug 30 19:53:50 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • wiitabix joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • brandon joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • Shuffles joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • James joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • Mclane joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • MatschbirneLive joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • Vyrium joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • b4ro joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • Jim Vickers ~PC GAMER~ joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • Celreo joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018
  • extrasolar joined the team on Wed Aug 29 16:31:57 2018