VICKERS CLAN.

Icon 20 e3cbdf326d595e1c33a9658a
Info

President Jim Vickers and Headmaster Extrasoldier join forces once again in their scholarship program to mentor low income TF2 players -- sponsored by Coach Red Pill

Join us as we embark on another exciting Highlander tournament featuring fresh young talent and old fan favourites alike.

Jim Vickers
b4ro
gambit
messy
Musicman Mitchell
Shuffles
extrasolar
James
Dredd

Subs: wiitabix, Horlof, stavog, Matschbirne, Vyrium, twitch.tv/rwhitegoose

Active roster for VICKERS CLAN. playing in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 VICKERS CLAN.
3 : 0
Multipla Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 GIMME F*CKING OPPONENT!
3 : 0
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Week 3 Order of the Silver Honk
0 : 5
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store VICKERS CLAN.
0 : 3
kiti s bakenbardami Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store IBuyUber
0 : 2
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Test Team Please Ignore Home forfeit VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Round 2 Breakfast Mix!
0 : 3
0 : 3
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Playoffs- Semi-Final Phoenix Sun
2 : 0
2 : 0
2 : 0
VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
  • viking left the team on Mon Oct 1 18:11:03 2018
  • RWhiteGoose joined the team on Sun Sep 23 07:16:57 2018
  • viking joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:25:26 2018
  • Lucian left the team on Tue Sep 11 13:17:54 2018
  • JudgeDredd joined the team on Wed Sep 5 16:24:44 2018
  • Horlof joined the team on Wed Sep 5 16:24:42 2018
  • Musicman Mitchell joined the team on Tue Sep 4 17:17:23 2018
  • stavog joined the team on Sun Sep 2 11:52:00 2018
  • brandon left the team on Thu Aug 30 14:53:52 2018
  • Mclane left the team on Thu Aug 30 14:53:51 2018
  • Celreo left the team on Thu Aug 30 14:53:50 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • wiitabix joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • brandon joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • Shuffles joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • James joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • Mclane joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • MatschbirneLive joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • Vyrium joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • b4ro joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • Jim Vickers ~PC GAMER~ joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • Celreo joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
  • extrasolar joined the team on Wed Aug 29 11:31:57 2018
Player Pool
  • viking left the team on Thu Sep 27 19:55:59 2018
  • RWhiteGoose joined the team on Sat Sep 22 18:34:51 2018
  • viking joined the team on Sat Sep 15 20:14:44 2018
  • Lucian left the team on Tue Sep 11 11:45:48 2018
  • JudgeDredd joined the team on Tue Sep 4 20:32:55 2018
  • Horlof joined the team on Tue Sep 4 19:12:55 2018
  • Musicman Mitchell joined the team on Tue Sep 4 16:51:09 2018
  • stavog joined the team on Sat Sep 1 20:35:47 2018
  • Lucian joined the team on Sat Aug 18 21:39:52 2018
  • wiitabix joined the team on Sat Aug 18 20:10:50 2018
  • .messy joined the team on Wed Aug 15 21:33:51 2018
  • brandon joined the team on Wed Aug 15 21:29:52 2018
  • Shuffles joined the team on Mon Aug 13 20:10:14 2018
  • James joined the team on Sun Aug 12 21:08:59 2018
  • Mclane joined the team on Sun Aug 12 17:46:23 2018
  • MatschbirneLive joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:54:33 2018
  • Vyrium joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:49:48 2018
  • b4ro joined the team on Sat Aug 4 21:44:38 2018
  • Jim Vickers ~PC GAMER~ joined the team on Fri Aug 3 21:30:13 2018
  • g△mbit | EF2l. org joined the team on Wed Aug 1 05:47:23 2018
  • Celreo joined the team on Tue Jul 31 20:44:04 2018
  • extrasolar joined the team on Tue Jul 31 20:26:53 2018