LANG

Info

our lanjiao is bigger than yours

Upcoming Matches
Active roster for LANG playing in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 19
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 LANG
1 : 1
0 : 5
lotus Match Page
Week 2 Softboy LANG Match Page
  • keritz joined the team on Sat Jan 8 00:51:01 2022
  • Ice joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • ://///////////////// joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • dril joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • Chomps joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • Neku. joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • zure joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
  • viaze joined the team on Thu Jan 6 21:00:47 2022
Player Pool
  • ¿Petrichor? joined the team on Wed Jan 12 13:20:20 2022
  • keritz joined the team on Fri Jan 7 23:56:10 2022
  • dril left the team on Fri Jan 7 22:00:40 2022
  • Ice joined the team on Tue Jan 4 18:42:12 2022
  • ://///////////////// joined the team on Sun Jan 2 19:00:16 2022
  • dril joined the team on Sun Jan 2 18:55:56 2022
  • dax left the team on Sun Jan 2 18:38:52 2022
  • meowsh left the team on Sun Jan 2 16:44:00 2022
  • buddhist left the team on Sun Jan 2 16:15:34 2022
  • Chomps joined the team on Fri Dec 31 15:19:10 2021
  • meowsh joined the team on Thu Dec 30 12:43:14 2021
  • dax joined the team on Wed Dec 29 20:26:02 2021
  • Neku. joined the team on Wed Dec 29 20:14:07 2021
  • buddhist joined the team on Wed Dec 29 13:22:23 2021
  • zure joined the team on Mon Dec 27 23:48:32 2021
  • viaze joined the team on Fri Dec 17 22:21:56 2021