lil Team

Info

lil'd

Player Pool
  • Dorkix left the team on Thu Jul 18 21:11:34 2019
  • Michael left the team on Thu Jul 18 21:11:27 2019
  • shinso left the team on Sat Apr 27 16:20:55 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Mar 5 14:32:58 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Mon Jan 28 16:17:09 2019
  • canlock left the team on Tue Oct 2 10:40:42 2018
  • smrk left the team on Thu Sep 6 18:52:16 2018
  • viking left the team on Sun Aug 26 20:19:20 2018
  • trum. left the team on Fri Aug 24 16:50:44 2018
  • little riceball left the team on Sat Aug 18 10:23:39 2018
  • little riceball joined the team on Fri Aug 17 18:51:58 2018
  • smrk joined the team on Thu Aug 2 15:20:45 2018
  • Haku* joined the team on Thu Aug 2 15:16:53 2018
  • Reoccurring joined the team on Tue Jul 31 22:36:43 2018
  • Michael joined the team on Tue Jul 31 18:12:33 2018
  • canlock joined the team on Tue Jul 31 17:47:09 2018
  • meer joined the team on Tue Jul 31 17:44:39 2018
  • shinso joined the team on Tue Jul 31 17:43:29 2018
  • viking joined the team on Tue Jul 31 17:42:51 2018
  • Dorkix joined the team on Tue Jul 31 15:35:17 2018
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Jul 31 15:29:16 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Tue Jul 31 15:22:53 2018
  • mhc joined the team on Tue Jul 31 15:22:12 2018