lil Team

Info

lil'd

Player Pool
  • Reoccurring left the team on Mon Nov 4 22:26:52 2019
  • Dorkix left the team on Fri Jul 19 03:11:34 2019
  • Michael left the team on Fri Jul 19 03:11:27 2019
  • shinso left the team on Sat Apr 27 22:20:55 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Mar 5 21:32:58 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Mon Jan 28 23:17:09 2019
  • canlock left the team on Tue Oct 2 16:40:42 2018
  • smrk left the team on Fri Sep 7 00:52:16 2018
  • viking left the team on Mon Aug 27 02:19:20 2018
  • trum. left the team on Fri Aug 24 22:50:44 2018
  • beponeko left the team on Sat Aug 18 16:23:39 2018
  • beponeko joined the team on Sat Aug 18 00:51:58 2018
  • smrk joined the team on Thu Aug 2 21:20:45 2018
  • Haku* joined the team on Thu Aug 2 21:16:53 2018
  • Reoccurring joined the team on Wed Aug 1 04:36:43 2018
  • Michael joined the team on Wed Aug 1 00:12:33 2018
  • canlock joined the team on Tue Jul 31 23:47:09 2018
  • meer joined the team on Tue Jul 31 23:44:39 2018
  • shinso joined the team on Tue Jul 31 23:43:29 2018
  • viking joined the team on Tue Jul 31 23:42:51 2018
  • Dorkix joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:35:17 2018
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:29:16 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:22:53 2018
  • mhc joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:22:12 2018