lil Team

Info

lil'd

Player Pool
  • Reoccurring left the team on Mon Nov 4 20:26:52 2019
  • Dorkix left the team on Fri Jul 19 01:11:34 2019
  • Michael left the team on Fri Jul 19 01:11:27 2019
  • shinso left the team on Sat Apr 27 20:20:55 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Mar 5 19:32:58 2019
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ left the team on Mon Jan 28 21:17:09 2019
  • canlock left the team on Tue Oct 2 14:40:42 2018
  • smrk left the team on Thu Sep 6 22:52:16 2018
  • viking left the team on Mon Aug 27 00:19:20 2018
  • trum. left the team on Fri Aug 24 20:50:44 2018
  • beponeko left the team on Sat Aug 18 14:23:39 2018
  • beponeko joined the team on Fri Aug 17 22:51:58 2018
  • smrk joined the team on Thu Aug 2 19:20:45 2018
  • Haku* joined the team on Thu Aug 2 19:16:53 2018
  • Reoccurring joined the team on Wed Aug 1 02:36:43 2018
  • Michael joined the team on Tue Jul 31 22:12:33 2018
  • canlock joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:47:09 2018
  • meer joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:44:39 2018
  • shinso joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:43:29 2018
  • viking joined the team on Tue Jul 31 21:42:51 2018
  • Dorkix joined the team on Tue Jul 31 19:35:17 2018
  • Morganᶜʰᵉˢˢ joined the team on Tue Jul 31 19:29:16 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Tue Jul 31 19:22:53 2018
  • mhc joined the team on Tue Jul 31 19:22:12 2018