A℆℆

Info

the return

List of people who got asked to leave by ruee:
Lego
Konma
Naver
Pandemic
Ethan (flew to America, paid by ruee)
Hezzy (Sent to concentration camp by ruee)
Megu

Player Pool
  • precious. joined the team on Tue Sep 7 04:49:43 2021
  • amnok left the team on Mon Aug 23 10:18:34 2021
  • Henry joined the team on Tue Jul 27 06:23:58 2021
  • ethaaaaan joined the team on Mon Jul 26 15:28:19 2021
  • conor joined the team on Mon Jul 26 14:54:58 2021
  • amnok joined the team on Sun Jul 25 09:07:33 2021
  • Lego joined the team on Sat Jul 24 22:06:40 2021
  • hezzy joined the team on Sat Jul 24 10:28:46 2021
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Sat Jul 24 07:49:42 2021
  • filbert joined the team on Sat Jul 24 07:44:17 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Sat Jul 24 07:43:30 2021
  • n4ver joined the team on Fri Jul 23 13:01:01 2021
Past Rosters
A℆℆ placed 2nd in Division 1 for AsiaFortress Cup 18
Transfer History:
  • precious. left the team on Wed Sep 8 04:04:03 2021
  • Lego joined the team on Wed Sep 8 04:04:02 2021
  • precious. joined the team on Tue Sep 7 04:51:36 2021
  • filbert joined the team on Fri Jul 30 05:57:39 2021
  • Henry joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • ethaaaaan joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • conor joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • amnok joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • hezzy joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021
  • n4ver joined the team on Wed Jul 28 17:06:49 2021