A℆℆

Info

the return

List of people who got asked to leave by ruee:
Lego
Konma
Naver
Pandemic
Ethan (flew to America, paid by ruee)
Hezzy (Sent to concentration camp by ruee)
Megu

Player Pool
  • precious. joined the team on Tue Sep 7 11:49:43 2021
  • amnok left the team on Mon Aug 23 17:18:34 2021
  • Henry joined the team on Tue Jul 27 13:23:58 2021
  • ethaaaaan joined the team on Mon Jul 26 22:28:19 2021
  • conor joined the team on Mon Jul 26 21:54:58 2021
  • amnok joined the team on Sun Jul 25 16:07:33 2021
  • Lego joined the team on Sun Jul 25 05:06:40 2021
  • hezzy joined the team on Sat Jul 24 17:28:46 2021
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Sat Jul 24 14:49:42 2021
  • filbert joined the team on Sat Jul 24 14:44:17 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Sat Jul 24 14:43:30 2021
  • n4ver joined the team on Fri Jul 23 20:01:01 2021
Past Rosters
A℆℆ placed 2nd in Division 1 for AsiaFortress Cup 18
Transfer History:
  • precious. left the team on Wed Sep 8 11:04:03 2021
  • Lego joined the team on Wed Sep 8 11:04:02 2021
  • precious. joined the team on Tue Sep 7 11:51:36 2021
  • filbert joined the team on Fri Jul 30 12:57:39 2021
  • Henry joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • ethaaaaan joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • conor joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • amnok joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • hezzy joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • .pandemiC joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021
  • n4ver joined the team on Thu Jul 29 00:06:49 2021