neatGrinders

Info

nG not the n word

Player Pool
  • s left the team on Fri Nov 25 14:21:34 2022
  • DoklaLodka left the team on Wed Jan 5 02:48:30 2022
  • Corde left the team on Sat Dec 18 11:37:37 2021
  • joe left the team on Tue Aug 24 14:11:43 2021
  • viaze left the team on Sun Aug 22 13:58:25 2021
  • Ice joined the team on Tue Aug 3 14:15:30 2021
  • Corde joined the team on Mon Aug 2 09:34:18 2021
  • smiley :D left the team on Sat Jul 31 12:41:23 2021
  • [email protected]#%%#@! left the team on Sat Jul 31 12:00:03 2021
  • [email protected]#%%#@! joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:51:51 2021
  • s joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:14:39 2021
  • Mountain Man joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:07:01 2021
  • DoklaLodka joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:01:55 2021
  • DoklaLodka left the team on Sat Jul 31 10:52:17 2021
  • DoklaLodka joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:36:40 2021
  • twix joined the team on Fri Jul 30 08:52:42 2021
  • SEntinel joined the team on Fri Jul 30 04:01:08 2021
  • smiley :D joined the team on Fri Jul 30 01:45:05 2021
  • joe joined the team on Thu Jul 29 16:04:38 2021
  • mindhijacker left the team on Thu Jul 29 06:15:09 2021
  • zure left the team on Mon Jul 26 12:53:00 2021
  • left the team on Mon Jul 26 03:49:48 2021
  • joined the team on Fri Jul 23 01:48:54 2021
  • zure joined the team on Fri Jul 23 00:16:43 2021
  • mindhijacker joined the team on Thu Jul 22 12:26:39 2021
  • viaze joined the team on Thu Jul 22 00:42:26 2021
Past Rosters
neatGrinders placed 8th in Division 4 for AsiaFortress Cup 18 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 HTP6s
0 : 5
1 : 3
neatGrinders Match Page
Week 2 neatGrinders Mutual forfeit Apex Legend Match Page
Week 3 neatGrinders Home forfeit lotus Match Page
Transfer History:
  • joe left the team on Sat Aug 28 12:22:23 2021
  • Ice joined the team on Tue Aug 3 15:59:07 2021
  • twix left the team on Tue Aug 3 12:46:40 2021
  • smiley :D left the team on Sat Jul 31 13:28:27 2021
  • [email protected]#%%#@! left the team on Sat Jul 31 12:01:59 2021
  • [email protected]#%%#@! joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:52:47 2021
  • s joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:23:02 2021
  • Mountain Man joined the team on Sat Jul 31 11:07:24 2021
  • DoklaLodka joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021
  • twix joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021
  • SEntinel joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021
  • smiley :D joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021
  • joe joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021
  • viaze joined the team on Fri Jul 30 16:45:01 2021