After Eight

Info
Player Pool
  • yuzuyuri R.I.P yomps left the team on Mon Dec 20 18:36:20 2021
  • Varien joined the team on Sun Sep 19 22:38:36 2021
  • c0dy left the team on Fri Sep 17 08:28:04 2021
  • flam joined the team on Wed Sep 8 10:43:34 2021
  • ren joined the team on Sun Aug 29 21:11:29 2021
  • joe joined the team on Tue Aug 24 19:31:40 2021
  • jc left the team on Tue Aug 24 15:29:08 2021
  • lepre_ left the team on Tue Jul 27 22:23:47 2021
  • yuki joined the team on Tue Jul 27 17:35:59 2021
  • lepre_ joined the team on Sat Jul 24 12:48:42 2021
  • ๖Cry joined the team on Fri Jul 23 21:31:47 2021
  • c0dy joined the team on Thu Jul 22 16:42:59 2021
  • ๖Cry left the team on Sat Jul 3 23:11:14 2021
  • Adjec left the team on Sat Jul 3 23:11:06 2021
  • EclypH left the team on Sat Jul 3 23:10:59 2021
  • Adjec joined the team on Tue Jun 8 18:59:07 2021
  • zero joined the team on Tue Jun 8 16:25:51 2021
  • jc joined the team on Mon Jun 7 23:45:59 2021
  • ๖Cry joined the team on Mon Jun 7 22:56:08 2021
  • EclypH joined the team on Mon Jun 7 22:38:27 2021
  • Gong joined the team on Mon Jun 7 22:29:46 2021
  • Manglu joined the team on Mon Jun 7 22:16:48 2021
  • naux joined the team on Mon Jun 7 00:06:21 2021
  • yuzuyuri R.I.P yomps joined the team on Sun Jun 6 23:55:09 2021
  • spade joined the team on Sun Jun 6 22:37:43 2021
Past Rosters
After Eight placed 4th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 18
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 TEAM ezformedal
2 : 4
5 : 0
After Eight Match Page
Week 2 After Eight
3 : 4
3 : 3
singapore Match Page
Week 3 After Eight Mutual forfeit glory boys Match Page
Week 4 After Eight
3 : 7
1 : 3
Brionac Match Page
Week 5 After Eight
2 : 2
0 : 3
₭Ø₦₮ØⱠ Match Page
Week 7 After Eight
3 : 1
3 : 3
Permaheavy Match Page
Playoff 1 singapore
1 : 2
5 : 1
1 : 3
After Eight Match Page
Playoff 2 Brionac
3 : 1
3 : 2
0 : 0
After Eight Match Page
Playoffs 3 After Eight
3 : 1
0 : 2
2 : 3
singapore Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Varien joined the team on Mon Sep 27 08:23:10 2021
  • flam joined the team on Mon Sep 27 08:23:09 2021
  • c0dy left the team on Sat Sep 25 21:20:20 2021
  • naux left the team on Sat Sep 25 21:20:18 2021
  • naux joined the team on Mon Aug 30 18:14:26 2021
  • naux left the team on Sun Aug 29 22:26:16 2021
  • joe joined the team on Sat Aug 28 20:22:23 2021
  • jc left the team on Sat Aug 28 20:21:32 2021
  • yuki joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • ๖Cry joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • c0dy joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • zero joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • jc joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • Gong joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • Manglu joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • naux joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • yuzuyuri R.I.P yomps joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021
  • spade joined the team on Tue Jul 27 22:45:58 2021