The Great Experiment

Player Pool
  • verty left the team on Mon Sep 13 20:37:51 2021
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat May 1 20:05:49 2021
  • Cute Anime Girl (male) joined the team on Thu Apr 8 03:25:46 2021
  • Hage joined the team on Thu Mar 4 17:05:03 2021
  • joe joined the team on Tue Mar 2 12:50:24 2021
  • j3r joined the team on Tue Mar 2 11:39:13 2021
  • submarine left the team on Mon Mar 1 12:56:50 2021
  • Stealth joined the team on Sat Feb 27 18:12:27 2021
  • verty joined the team on Sat Feb 27 18:01:48 2021
  • Drugs joined the team on Sat Feb 27 17:57:08 2021
  • moonchild joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:02:54 2021
  • submarine joined the team on Thu Feb 25 10:46:51 2021
  • Aqua joined the team on Thu Feb 25 10:36:38 2021
Past Rosters
The Great Experiment placed 3rd in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 17
Transfer History:
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sat May 8 20:44:03 2021
  • Cute Anime Girl (male) joined the team on Mon Apr 12 21:15:13 2021
  • Hage joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • joe joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • j3r joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • Stealth joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • verty joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • Drugs joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • moonchild joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021
  • Aqua joined the team on Thu Mar 4 18:35:19 2021