Fossil Burger

Info

Grind to win

Player Pool
  • Blawur joined the team on Sat May 8 08:31:30 2021
  • pajeet tribal warlord joined the team on Fri Apr 9 01:40:31 2021
  • saintkerr left the team on Thu Apr 8 05:08:41 2021
  • rom3o joined the team on Sat Mar 6 10:15:40 2021
  • xobile. joined the team on Fri Mar 5 15:54:42 2021
  • saintkerr joined the team on Thu Mar 4 11:06:59 2021
  • yuki joined the team on Tue Mar 2 08:04:25 2021
  • ozy joined the team on Tue Mar 2 05:10:40 2021
  • ♥️ val3nt ♥ joined the team on Mon Mar 1 18:19:22 2021
  • Sedna joined the team on Mon Mar 1 17:35:56 2021
  • hoxy joined the team on Mon Mar 1 09:21:28 2021
  • vera joined the team on Thu Feb 25 15:31:30 2021
  • skyzz joined the team on Wed Feb 24 10:04:16 2021
Past Rosters
Fossil Burger placed 3rd in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 17
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
1 Ascension Home forfeit Fossil Burger Match Page
Week 2 anmi face syndrome
1 : 4
2 : 3
Fossil Burger Match Page
Week 3 Fossil Burger
1 : 3
0 : 3
love how you play <3 Match Page
Week 4 Fossil Burger Away forfeit Nord VPN Match Page
Week 5 j0e
1 : 3
1 : 5
Fossil Burger Match Page
Week 6 NotReallyGood
3 : 3
0 : 3
Fossil Burger Match Page
Week 7 Fossil Burger BYE Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals Fossil Burger
4 : 1
3 : 1
0 : 0
NotReallyGood Match Page
Upper Bracket Finals / Lower Bracket Semifinals love how you play <3
1 : 2
3 : 2
3 : 2
Fossil Burger Match Page
Lower Bracket Finals Fossil Burger
6 : 1
1 : 3
1 : 3
Ascension Match Page
Transfer History:
  • rom3o joined the team on Mon May 10 09:44:59 2021
  • rom3o left the team on Sat May 8 12:47:20 2021
  • pajeet tribal warlord joined the team on Mon Apr 12 16:56:33 2021
  • saintkerr left the team on Mon Apr 12 13:22:24 2021
  • rom3o joined the team on Sun Mar 7 08:42:55 2021
  • xobile. joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • saintkerr joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • yuki joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • ozy joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • ♥️ val3nt ♥ joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • Sedna joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • hoxy joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • vera joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021
  • skyzz joined the team on Fri Mar 5 16:13:17 2021