Clown9

Info

Clown9.C2A

KNOWN ACHIEVEMENTS (UPDATED 24/2/2021)

AFC10 division 3 9th place

Combo Scout: n0thing
Flank Scout: FREAKAZOiD
Pocket: Shroud
Roamer: Skadoodle
Demoman: [email protected]
Medic: Stunna

Player Pool
  • Joe left the team on Tue Jul 27 10:48:34 2021
  • ruee left the team on Mon Apr 12 20:23:10 2021
  • K1lled left the team on Sun Apr 11 04:25:33 2021
  • fun ky china man from china tawn joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:40:16 2021
  • SUN joined the team on Thu Mar 4 07:17:48 2021
  • Joe joined the team on Tue Mar 2 11:08:41 2021
  • ITACCHI joined the team on Wed Feb 24 22:24:43 2021
  • K1lled joined the team on Tue Feb 23 21:37:06 2021
  • space joined the team on Tue Feb 23 20:11:05 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Tue Feb 23 19:50:23 2021
Past Rosters
Clown9 placed 5th in Division 1 for AsiaFortress Cup 17 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Clown9 BYE Match Page
Week 2 Anuj Fan Club Away forfeit Clown9 Match Page
Week 3 Clown9 Home forfeit Rhodes Island Match Page
Week 4 Clown9 Home forfeit GlobalClan XIAO Match Page
Week 5 Clown9 Home forfeit Ithaca Match Page
Transfer History:
  • K1lled left the team on Sun May 9 03:22:08 2021
  • Joe left the team on Sat May 8 02:38:53 2021
  • space left the team on Sat Apr 10 20:23:36 2021
  • ruee left the team on Sat Apr 10 20:23:35 2021
  • fun ky china man from china tawn joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • SUN joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • Joe joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • ITACCHI joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • K1lled joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • space joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021
  • ruee joined the team on Sat Mar 6 21:42:11 2021