Jamal E Sports

Info

Half our team has internet issues don't ask why

Player Pool
  • Cylics left the team on Tue Oct 5 16:23:53 2021
  • Takuto left the team on Thu Apr 15 18:45:27 2021
  • GreenShaDow left the team on Sat Apr 10 23:09:03 2021
  • yuzuyuri R.I.P yomps left the team on Wed Apr 7 11:35:03 2021
  • submarine left the team on Sat Mar 27 01:02:08 2021
  • pajeet tribal warlord left the team on Thu Mar 25 15:26:53 2021
  • purrpa left the team on Sat Mar 20 22:42:12 2021
  • Cylics joined the team on Wed Mar 17 23:01:46 2021
  • Takuto joined the team on Tue Mar 2 23:15:48 2021
  • submarine joined the team on Mon Mar 1 18:06:25 2021
  • vera left the team on Mon Mar 1 13:39:09 2021
  • GreenShaDow joined the team on Wed Feb 24 18:25:50 2021
  • purrpa joined the team on Wed Feb 24 17:15:37 2021
  • yuzuyuri R.I.P yomps joined the team on Thu Feb 18 13:46:43 2021
  • snowy joined the team on Tue Feb 16 21:51:41 2021
  • Meat joined the team on Fri Feb 5 00:17:31 2021
  • pajeet tribal warlord joined the team on Wed Feb 3 22:34:06 2021
  • Vurki joined the team on Wed Feb 3 22:33:49 2021
  • vera joined the team on Tue Feb 2 21:08:50 2021
Past Rosters
Jamal E Sports placed 9th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 17 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
1 Jamal E Sports Home forfeit love how you play <3 Match Page
Week 2 jumperGANG Mutual forfeit Jamal E Sports Match Page
Transfer History: