Jacobins

Info

This team is joining highlanders.enter image description here

Player Pool
  • Maxime left the team on Thu Aug 5 07:31:25 2021
  • You are dead™ left the team on Thu Aug 5 07:31:16 2021
  • flewvar left the team on Thu Aug 5 07:31:13 2021
  • GroovyBaby left the team on Thu Aug 5 07:31:10 2021
  • pod left the team on Tue Aug 3 03:55:55 2021
  • MilesProGamer left the team on Sat Apr 10 21:37:28 2021
  • feasty. left the team on Sat Apr 10 21:37:24 2021
  • Abez left the team on Sat Apr 10 21:37:19 2021
  • feasty. joined the team on Sun Feb 28 03:55:29 2021
  • MilesProGamer joined the team on Sun Feb 28 03:39:59 2021
  • GroovyBaby joined the team on Sun Feb 28 03:36:22 2021
  • Livay Dayço left the team on Mon Feb 22 15:36:24 2021
  • Ayato Quicksell.store left the team on Mon Feb 22 15:36:18 2021
  • AasTee left the team on Fri Jan 29 00:46:01 2021
  • Jabba left the team on Wed Jan 20 04:24:17 2021
  • DerHaus left the team on Wed Jan 20 04:24:07 2021
  • pod joined the team on Wed Jan 20 04:12:18 2021
  • Aspect left the team on Wed Jan 20 02:47:46 2021
  • Aspect joined the team on Mon Jan 18 03:53:06 2021
  • Jonak left the team on Sun Jan 17 04:34:38 2021
  • Crasherbasher left the team on Sun Jan 17 04:18:03 2021
  • Ayato Quicksell.store joined the team on Sun Jan 17 04:11:37 2021
  • DerHaus joined the team on Sat Jan 16 03:57:07 2021
  • Abez joined the team on Fri Jan 15 02:02:23 2021
  • Jonak joined the team on Tue Jan 12 01:19:15 2021
  • Crasherbasher joined the team on Tue Jan 12 01:04:56 2021
  • flewvar joined the team on Mon Jan 11 16:14:51 2021
  • Livay Dayço joined the team on Sun Jan 10 22:18:48 2021
  • Jabba joined the team on Sun Jan 10 19:16:27 2021
  • You are dead™ joined the team on Sun Jan 10 19:02:54 2021
  • AasTee joined the team on Sun Jan 10 19:00:52 2021
  • Maxime joined the team on Fri Jan 8 06:12:21 2021