yeeterflies

Info

enter image description here

Player Pool
  • 4PLAY.firefly left the team on Thu Jul 22 16:05:50 2021
  • kayook left the team on Tue May 18 19:33:51 2021
  • BON left the team on Sat Apr 24 22:25:27 2021
  • 4PLAY.firefly joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:27:48 2021
  • Calypso joined the team on Sun Feb 28 12:15:19 2021
  • Tofu joined the team on Sat Feb 27 21:02:48 2021
  • cabby joined the team on Fri Feb 26 21:03:25 2021
  • zig joined the team on Thu Feb 25 14:57:21 2021
  • Starling joined the team on Thu Feb 25 13:25:12 2021
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Thu Feb 25 13:24:50 2021
  • BON joined the team on Mon Sep 14 05:08:01 2020
  • Spud joined the team on Sat Sep 12 23:07:38 2020
  • kayook joined the team on Mon Aug 31 09:29:31 2020
Past Rosters
yeeterflies placed 7th in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 17
Transfer History:
  • ☁Tissueman☁ left the team on Sat May 8 20:44:03 2021
  • Calypso left the team on Sat May 8 20:43:50 2021
  • 4PLAY.firefly joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • Calypso joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • Tofu joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • cabby joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • zig joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • Starling joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • BON joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • Spud joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021
  • kayook joined the team on Mon Mar 1 19:35:12 2021