Head of the Chicken

Info

contact vivi or haennrie for scrims and officials

Active roster for Head of the Chicken playing in Intermediate for PURE League (Season 3)
  • kayook joined the team on Sun Sep 20 12:08:28 2020
  • saturn2 (MRWORLDWIDE) left the team on Sun Sep 20 12:08:26 2020
  • Europa joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:23:46 2020
  • saturn2 (MRWORLDWIDE) joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:23:31 2020
  • aeliok left the team on Fri Aug 28 09:46:01 2020
  • sushi left the team on Fri Aug 28 09:45:36 2020
  • inStinct joined the team on Mon Aug 3 05:40:09 2020
  • stigma left the team on Mon Aug 3 05:40:01 2020
  • luci. joined the team on Mon Jul 27 07:35:43 2020
  • saturn2 (MRWORLDWIDE) left the team on Mon Jul 27 07:35:37 2020
  • aeliok joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • 2345y joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • ozy joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • stigma joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • fezos joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • zias joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • saturn2 (MRWORLDWIDE) joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • haennrie joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • sushi joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
  • vivi joined the team on Sun Jul 26 09:33:02 2020
Player Pool
  • kayook joined the team on Sat Sep 19 11:58:25 2020
  • Europa joined the team on Wed Aug 26 16:04:28 2020
  • inStinct joined the team on Sun Aug 2 15:54:06 2020
  • luci. joined the team on Mon Jul 27 07:31:07 2020
  • aeliok joined the team on Sun Jul 26 06:00:56 2020
  • 2345y joined the team on Sun Jul 26 01:50:17 2020
  • ozy joined the team on Sat Jul 25 16:12:44 2020
  • stigma joined the team on Sat Jul 25 14:16:00 2020
  • fezos joined the team on Sat Jul 25 04:23:52 2020
  • zias joined the team on Fri Jul 24 14:22:43 2020
  • saturn2 (MRWORLDWIDE) joined the team on Fri Jul 24 14:22:18 2020
  • haennrie joined the team on Fri Jul 24 00:30:22 2020
  • sushi joined the team on Thu Jul 23 16:43:17 2020
  • vivi joined the team on Thu Jul 23 13:28:34 2020