ABNA Black

Info

Scouts- Rustic, Thermal
Soldiers- Drugs moonchild
Demo- Rubyks
Medic- Gale

Active roster for ABNA Black playing in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 ABNA Black
5 : 0
5 : 0
Raven Chads Match Page
Week 2 Sylvain eSport
1 : 6
2 : 7
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 3 ABNA Black
5 : 2
3 : 1
Ravens Clutch Match Page
Week 4 Krankenwagen
2 : 3
5 : 1
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 5 Abusement Park
3 : 2
2 : 5
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 6 Sēn de háizi Home forfeit ABNA Black Match Page
Week 7 Yang Ciao
2 : 3
4 : 6
ABNA Black Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals ABNA Black
2 : 1
4 : 1
Abusement Park Match Page
Upper Bracket Finals ABNA Black
4 : 2
4 : 0
Reid Shadow Legends Match Page
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Tue Sep 22 16:35:15 2020
  • purrpa left the team on Wed Sep 2 11:14:30 2020
  • kei left the team on Wed Sep 2 09:07:52 2020
  • Spud joined the team on Tue Sep 1 12:29:08 2020
  • mi corazon ♥ joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:44:30 2020
  • mj joined the team on Sun Jul 26 07:01:17 2020
  • ro_han joined the team on Sun Jul 26 07:01:16 2020
  • Gale joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
  • Drugs joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
  • purrpa joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
  • kei joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
  • themrel joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
  • Rubyks joined the team on Thu Jul 23 15:52:29 2020
Player Pool
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Sun Sep 20 17:36:44 2020
  • Spud left the team on Wed Sep 2 09:07:59 2020
  • Spud joined the team on Mon Aug 31 15:11:52 2020
  • purrpa left the team on Mon Aug 31 14:44:28 2020
  • Spud left the team on Mon Aug 31 09:57:39 2020
  • Spud joined the team on Sun Aug 30 15:37:12 2020
  • mi corazon ♥ joined the team on Tue Aug 25 15:51:23 2020
  • mj joined the team on Sat Jul 25 12:23:37 2020
  • ro_han joined the team on Fri Jul 24 14:34:24 2020
  • Gale joined the team on Tue Jul 21 15:21:03 2020
  • Drugs joined the team on Mon Jul 20 16:29:36 2020
  • purrpa joined the team on Mon Jul 20 13:06:56 2020
  • kei joined the team on Mon Jul 20 12:54:31 2020
  • themrel joined the team on Mon Jul 20 10:51:18 2020
  • Rubyks joined the team on Mon Jul 20 07:18:48 2020