Ravens Clutch

Info

We aspire to be a team everyone wants to join, and are a team players want to stay in. We are the Ravens.

Active roster for Ravens Clutch playing in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Ravens Clutch
5 : 0
6 : 4
Sēn de háizi Match Page
Week 2 Ravens Clutch
4 : 3
1 : 4
Reid Shadow Legends Match Page
Week 3 ABNA Black
5 : 2
3 : 1
Ravens Clutch Match Page
Week 4 Sylvain eSport
3 : 0
2 : 5
Ravens Clutch Match Page
Week 5 Signatured.
1 : 5
1 : 3
Ravens Clutch Match Page
Week 6 Ravens Clutch
1 : 5
1 : 3
Krankenwagen Match Page
Week 7 Ravens Clutch
1 : 3
0 : 5
Abusement Park Match Page
  • LowKeySleepy left the team on Sun Sep 20 12:14:27 2020
  • wondr left the team on Sun Sep 20 12:14:26 2020
  • Ice left the team on Sun Sep 20 12:14:13 2020
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:49:57 2020
  • ricenix joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:47:56 2020
  • kron joined the team on Mon Aug 10 12:04:20 2020
  • Ice joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:35:29 2020
  • vera left the team on Sat Jul 25 14:50:32 2020
  • footsocks left the team on Fri Jul 24 07:07:42 2020
  • mlmlt skyzz joined the team on Tue Jul 21 16:29:03 2020
  • Cylics joined the team on Tue Jul 21 12:05:13 2020
  • lasagna larry joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
  • wondr joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
  • footsocks joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
  • vera joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
  • GreenShaDow joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
  • RvC Saru.sbr joined the team on Mon Jul 20 08:37:23 2020
Player Pool
  • LowKeySleepy joined the team on Fri Aug 28 14:03:33 2020
  • ricenix joined the team on Fri Aug 21 11:46:25 2020
  • kron joined the team on Fri Aug 7 15:19:22 2020
  • Ice left the team on Mon Aug 3 07:50:01 2020
  • Ice joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:33:43 2020
  • deceptive left the team on Sun Jul 26 06:32:45 2020
  • deceptive joined the team on Sun Jul 26 06:11:31 2020
  • vera left the team on Fri Jul 24 15:34:41 2020
  • footsocks left the team on Fri Jul 24 06:31:39 2020
  • mlmlt skyzz joined the team on Tue Jul 21 16:25:01 2020
  • Cylics joined the team on Tue Jul 21 08:05:55 2020
  • lasagna larry joined the team on Sun Jul 19 17:11:48 2020
  • wondr joined the team on Sat Jul 18 06:01:51 2020
  • footsocks joined the team on Thu Jul 16 14:54:03 2020
  • vera joined the team on Thu Jul 16 14:36:30 2020
  • GreenShaDow joined the team on Thu Jul 16 14:31:14 2020
  • RvC Saru.sbr joined the team on Thu Jul 16 13:36:52 2020