Abusement Park

Info

Contact flam for scheduling.

mercy plz we noob

Player Pool
  • Clashe left the team on Sun Oct 4 11:54:09 2020
  • Clashe joined the team on Tue Sep 15 22:29:48 2020
  • Memories left the team on Mon Aug 31 22:22:19 2020
  • Memories joined the team on Mon Aug 31 22:10:19 2020
  • Clashe left the team on Mon Aug 31 22:05:18 2020
  • rainn joined the team on Fri Aug 28 23:03:15 2020
  • Varien left the team on Thu Aug 27 19:44:52 2020
  • Clashe joined the team on Wed Aug 26 23:53:39 2020
  • rom3o left the team on Mon Aug 17 19:48:07 2020
  • luci. left the team on Sun Jul 26 23:06:07 2020
  • luci. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 23:04:43 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sat Jul 25 14:12:02 2020
  • Varien joined the team on Fri Jul 24 22:34:08 2020
  • vᎥce joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:09:47 2020
  • fc left the team on Tue Jul 21 22:05:48 2020
  • fc joined the team on Mon Jul 20 20:30:21 2020
  • Toxic joined the team on Mon Jul 20 14:24:04 2020
  • Khronus :3 joined the team on Sun Jul 19 01:57:56 2020
  • Tofu joined the team on Sat Jul 18 21:00:03 2020
  • fany joined the team on Thu Jul 16 17:56:37 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Thu Jul 16 16:08:30 2020
  • swft joined the team on Thu Jul 16 14:31:18 2020
  • flam joined the team on Thu Jul 16 14:11:48 2020
Past Rosters
Abusement Park placed 4th in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Abusement Park
5 : 0
4 : 2
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 2 Yang Ciao
0 : 4
3 : 6
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 3 Krankenwagen
3 : 3
3 : 0
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 4 Signatured.
1 : 3
0 : 4
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 5 Abusement Park
3 : 2
2 : 5
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 6 TerraTakers³
1 : 5
3 : 1
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 7 Ravens Clutch
1 : 3
0 : 5
Abusement Park Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals ABNA Black
2 : 1
4 : 1
Abusement Park Match Page
Lower Bracket Semifinals Krankenwagen
3 : 1
3 : 2
Abusement Park Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Varien left the team on Wed Sep 2 18:14:32 2020
  • rainn joined the team on Wed Sep 2 18:14:29 2020
  • rom3o left the team on Mon Aug 31 19:42:13 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sat Jul 25 14:12:55 2020
  • Varien joined the team on Fri Jul 24 22:34:30 2020
  • vᎥce joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • Toxic joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • Khronus :3 joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • Tofu joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • fany joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • swft joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020
  • flam joined the team on Wed Jul 22 02:10:21 2020