Abusement Park

Info

Contact flam for scheduling.

mercy plz we noob

Active roster for Abusement Park playing in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Abusement Park
5 : 0
4 : 2
NotReallyGood Match Page
Week 2 Yang Ciao
0 : 4
3 : 6
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 3 Krankenwagen
3 : 3
3 : 0
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 4 Signatured.
1 : 3
0 : 4
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 5 Abusement Park
3 : 2
2 : 5
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 6 TerraTakers³
1 : 5
3 : 1
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 7 Ravens Clutch
1 : 3
0 : 5
Abusement Park Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals ABNA Black
2 : 1
4 : 1
Abusement Park Match Page
Lower Bracket Semifinals Krankenwagen
3 : 1
3 : 2
Abusement Park Match Page
  • Varien left the team on Wed Sep 2 11:14:32 2020
  • rainn joined the team on Wed Sep 2 11:14:29 2020
  • rom3o left the team on Mon Aug 31 12:42:13 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sat Jul 25 07:12:55 2020
  • Varien joined the team on Fri Jul 24 15:34:30 2020
  • vᎥce joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • Toxic joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • Khronus :3 joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • Tofu joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • fany joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • swft joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
  • flam. joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:10:21 2020
Player Pool
  • Clashe left the team on Sun Oct 4 04:54:09 2020
  • Clashe joined the team on Tue Sep 15 15:29:48 2020
  • Memories left the team on Mon Aug 31 15:22:19 2020
  • Memories joined the team on Mon Aug 31 15:10:19 2020
  • Clashe left the team on Mon Aug 31 15:05:18 2020
  • rainn joined the team on Fri Aug 28 16:03:15 2020
  • Varien left the team on Thu Aug 27 12:44:52 2020
  • Clashe joined the team on Wed Aug 26 16:53:39 2020
  • rom3o left the team on Mon Aug 17 12:48:07 2020
  • luci. left the team on Sun Jul 26 16:06:07 2020
  • luci. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 16:04:43 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sat Jul 25 07:12:02 2020
  • Varien joined the team on Fri Jul 24 15:34:08 2020
  • vᎥce joined the team on Tue Jul 21 19:09:47 2020
  • fc left the team on Tue Jul 21 15:05:48 2020
  • fc joined the team on Mon Jul 20 13:30:21 2020
  • Toxic joined the team on Mon Jul 20 07:24:04 2020
  • Khronus :3 joined the team on Sat Jul 18 18:57:56 2020
  • Tofu joined the team on Sat Jul 18 14:00:03 2020
  • fany joined the team on Thu Jul 16 10:56:37 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Thu Jul 16 09:08:30 2020
  • swft joined the team on Thu Jul 16 07:31:18 2020
  • flam. joined the team on Thu Jul 16 07:11:48 2020