Sons of Simps

Info
Active roster for Sons of Simps playing in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sylvain eSport
5 : 0
5 : 0
Sons of Simps Match Page
Week 2 NotReallyGood
5 : 0
3 : 1
Sons of Simps Match Page
Week 3 Sons of Simps BYE Match Page
Week 4 Sons of Simps
1 : 3
0 : 5
TerraTakers³ Match Page
Week 5 Sons of Simps Away forfeit AlumilaiX2 Match Page
Week 6 Sons of Simps
0 : 1
3 : 1
Raven Chads Match Page
Week 7 MIN.
0 : 3
1 : 6
Sons of Simps Match Page
  • Ice joined the team on Sun Sep 20 12:14:13 2020
  • akedemi joined the team on Mon Aug 31 12:49:05 2020
  • [NF] joined the team on Mon Aug 10 12:04:00 2020
  • india jones joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
  • purple. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
  • Drizzel joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
  • weeb_ joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
  • Juice. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
  • Sherlock joined the team on Sun Jul 26 15:41:14 2020
Player Pool
  • Ice joined the team on Fri Sep 11 11:23:56 2020
  • akedemi joined the team on Sun Aug 16 12:47:16 2020
  • [NF] joined the team on Sun Aug 9 10:43:16 2020
  • india jones joined the team on Sun Jul 26 14:51:44 2020
  • purple. joined the team on Sun Jul 26 12:08:12 2020
  • bufo left the team on Thu Jul 23 15:05:37 2020
  • Drizzel joined the team on Sun Jul 19 05:05:22 2020
  • weeb_ joined the team on Fri Jul 17 14:51:36 2020
  • Juice. joined the team on Wed Jul 15 11:56:34 2020
  • bufo joined the team on Wed Jul 15 11:54:31 2020
  • Sherlock joined the team on Wed Jul 15 11:52:55 2020