Der Krankenwagen

Info
Der Krankenwagen signed up on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020 to KnightComp SEA Season 1
  • CHASER joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
  • aimdog joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
  • jub joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
  • dax joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Thu Nov 26 12:35:27 2020
Player Pool
  • dax left the team on Thu Feb 25 19:57:54 2021
  • CHASER joined the team on Sun Sep 20 04:14:43 2020
  • Varien left the team on Sat Sep 19 04:08:55 2020
  • wondr joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:09:05 2020
  • Kohioo. left the team on Thu Aug 27 18:55:46 2020
  • Varien joined the team on Wed Aug 26 23:34:58 2020
  • Alpy joined the team on Wed Aug 26 00:15:45 2020
  • aimdog joined the team on Thu Jul 30 16:41:38 2020
  • jub joined the team on Mon Jul 27 17:04:52 2020
  • Ice left the team on Sun Jul 26 23:33:56 2020
  • 4B joined the team on Wed Jul 22 22:03:16 2020
  • aimdog left the team on Wed Jul 22 18:00:57 2020
  • aimdog joined the team on Sat Jul 18 17:32:13 2020
  • pepe lord joined the team on Sat Jul 18 16:37:16 2020
  • taFFy joined the team on Sat Jul 18 13:41:21 2020
  • dax joined the team on Sat Jul 18 12:52:17 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Fri Jul 17 20:40:03 2020
  • Ice joined the team on Fri Jul 17 20:28:52 2020
  • Kohioo. joined the team on Fri Jul 17 19:43:50 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Fri Jul 17 19:27:55 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Wed Jul 15 17:28:55 2020
Past Rosters
Krankenwagen placed 2nd in Open for PURE League (Season 3)
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Krankenwagen
5 : 0
5 : 0
AlumilaiX2 Match Page
Week 2 Krankenwagen
3 : 0
5 : 0
Signatured. Match Page
Week 3 Krankenwagen
3 : 3
3 : 0
Abusement Park Match Page
Week 4 Krankenwagen
2 : 3
5 : 1
ABNA Black Match Page
Week 5 NotReallyGood
0 : 5
0 : 5
Krankenwagen Match Page
Week 6 Ravens Clutch
1 : 5
1 : 3
Krankenwagen Match Page
Week 7 Reid Shadow Legends
2 : 2
0 : 3
Krankenwagen Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals Krankenwagen
2 : 3
1 : 2
Reid Shadow Legends Match Page
Lower Bracket Semifinals Krankenwagen
3 : 1
3 : 2
Abusement Park Match Page
Lower Bracket Finals Reid Shadow Legends
0 : 3
3 : 5
Krankenwagen Match Page
Grand Finals ABNA Black
3 : 2
6 : 1
Krankenwagen Match Page
Transfer History:
  • CHASER joined the team on Sun Sep 20 20:14:27 2020
  • wondr joined the team on Sun Sep 20 20:14:26 2020
  • Jia left the team on Sun Sep 20 20:13:56 2020
  • Alpy joined the team on Tue Sep 1 20:28:43 2020
  • Kohioo. left the team on Mon Aug 31 20:43:30 2020
  • taFFy left the team on Fri Aug 28 17:46:50 2020
  • aimdog joined the team on Thu Jul 30 16:42:18 2020
  • jub joined the team on Mon Jul 27 17:06:12 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Mon Jul 27 15:54:30 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Mon Jul 27 15:54:25 2020
  • Catman left the team on Mon Jul 27 11:37:09 2020
  • Ice left the team on Sat Jul 25 17:52:46 2020
  • Jia left the team on Sat Jul 25 12:07:51 2020
  • 4B joined the team on Fri Jul 24 21:58:17 2020
  • 4B left the team on Fri Jul 24 21:58:05 2020
  • 4B joined the team on Thu Jul 23 16:28:09 2020
  • aimdog left the team on Wed Jul 22 18:03:41 2020
  • aimdog joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • pepe lord joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • taFFy joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • dax joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • Ice joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • Kohioo. joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020
  • B10odf3ud joined the team on Sun Jul 19 03:51:53 2020