Furry Gang

Info

Furry Gang: Where Furries Fur

fwishy ruee
14 d4leeee
zeff
takuto

lego chankwa.adinkool2007 @aflan2018 moosepi

Player Pool
  • Takuto left the team on Tue Mar 2 05:09:15 2021
  • ruee left the team on Tue Feb 23 19:53:15 2021
  • dddd4444 left the team on Mon Aug 10 17:28:56 2020
  • LERL joined the team on Wed Apr 29 07:32:59 2020
  • repulse joined the team on Sun Apr 12 00:18:45 2020
  • Lego left the team on Sun Mar 29 03:46:25 2020
  • Lego joined the team on Tue Feb 25 01:56:54 2020
  • ruee joined the team on Mon Feb 24 21:09:34 2020
  • zef joined the team on Mon Feb 24 06:31:07 2020
  • moosepi joined the team on Mon Feb 24 03:54:14 2020
  • dddd4444 joined the team on Mon Feb 24 03:53:02 2020
  • Takuto joined the team on Mon Feb 24 03:49:43 2020
  • PINGO [email protected] joined the team on Mon Feb 24 03:46:34 2020
  • fwishy joined the team on Tue Feb 18 04:59:27 2020
Past Rosters
Furry Gang placed 4th in Division 1 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Infinity Stones Away forfeit Furry Gang Match Page
Week 2 Luminaire
5 : 0
3 : 1
Furry Gang Match Page
Week 3 中国第一
2 : 1
6 : 2
Furry Gang Match Page
Week 4 Furry Gang
0 : 5
0 : 3
Infinity Stones Match Page
Week 5 Furry Gang
0 : 3
0 : 5
Luminaire Match Page
Week 6 Furry Gang
2 : 2
0 : 5
中国第一 Match Page
Upper Bracket SemiFinals Infinity Stones Away forfeit Furry Gang Match Page
Lower Bracket Semifinals 中国第一
5 : 0
5 : 0
0 : 0
Furry Gang Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Lego left the team on Mon Mar 30 03:08:38 2020
  • Lego joined the team on Tue Feb 25 05:05:19 2020
  • ruee joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • zef joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • moosepi joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • dddd4444 joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • Takuto joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • PINGO [email protected] joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020
  • fwishy joined the team on Mon Feb 24 23:46:51 2020