Royal Elite

Info
Royal Elite signed up on Wed Jan 6 14:37:22 2021 to Classic MGE Cup : Season 3 - Scout`s Chaos!
Roster is awaiting approval
  • jason32 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:37:22 2021
Player Pool
  • Gale left the team on Tue Jul 21 15:03:36 2020
  • xp. left the team on Wed Jun 24 04:26:47 2020
  • Ninja left the team on Fri May 15 16:32:46 2020
  • mindhijacker left the team on Fri May 15 14:12:43 2020
  • sync left the team on Thu Apr 9 05:29:06 2020
  • dril left the team on Mon Apr 6 02:54:05 2020
  • Ninja joined the team on Mon Mar 30 18:09:15 2020
  • Sammy joined the team on Mon Mar 30 16:04:47 2020
  • dril joined the team on Wed Mar 25 15:06:08 2020
  • dril left the team on Fri Mar 13 14:23:05 2020
  • mj left the team on Fri Mar 13 14:08:40 2020
  • mj joined the team on Tue Mar 10 16:33:11 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Sat Mar 7 08:02:00 2020
  • xp. joined the team on Sat Feb 29 10:00:54 2020
  • sync joined the team on Thu Feb 27 12:46:16 2020
  • ro_han joined the team on Thu Feb 27 11:50:43 2020
  • pepe lord joined the team on Tue Feb 25 13:47:22 2020
  • mindhijacker joined the team on Sat Feb 8 23:08:23 2020
  • Gale joined the team on Fri Feb 7 05:19:09 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Tue Feb 4 09:18:16 2020
  • dril joined the team on Tue Feb 4 07:56:06 2020
  • jason32 joined the team on Mon Feb 3 13:10:33 2020
  • Righteous Bacon joined the team on Mon Feb 3 12:55:41 2020
Past Rosters
Royal Elite Ensemble placed 13th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Transfer History:
  • dril left the team on Wed Apr 29 12:12:53 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Wed Apr 29 12:12:49 2020
  • Sammy joined the team on Tue Mar 31 15:49:08 2020
  • rom3o joined the team on Mon Mar 30 13:43:37 2020
  • Jia left the team on Mon Mar 30 13:22:11 2020
  • mindhijacker left the team on Mon Mar 30 13:21:59 2020
  • ro_han joined the team on Thu Feb 27 11:55:49 2020
  • pepe lord joined the team on Tue Feb 25 15:08:15 2020
  • mindhijacker joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020
  • Gale joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020
  • dril joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020
  • jason32 joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020
  • Righteous Bacon joined the team on Sun Feb 9 04:49:00 2020