Dance Monkey

Info

scouts : Bush Summer Nxs

Soldiers : 47 w4lker

Demo: Wisley

Med: anyone who dance

Player Pool
  • nxs left the team on Mon Mar 15 17:43:37 2021
  • Aqua left the team on Fri Mar 27 11:17:57 2020
  • Aqua joined the team on Wed Mar 25 12:56:56 2020
  • Takuto left the team on Mon Feb 24 16:49:26 2020
  • T3 joined the team on Tue Feb 4 15:41:58 2020
  • Summer joined the team on Mon Feb 3 17:53:13 2020
  • w4lker joined the team on Thu Jan 30 18:04:55 2020
  • Wisleyy joined the team on Wed Jan 29 17:52:10 2020
  • Starling joined the team on Wed Jan 29 13:42:05 2020
  • nxs joined the team on Tue Jan 28 18:40:47 2020
  • Takuto joined the team on Tue Jan 28 16:06:54 2020
  • 47 joined the team on Tue Jan 28 16:04:26 2020
Past Rosters
Default placed 8th in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 16 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Default BYE Match Page
Week 2 superflat Default Match Page
Week 3 Default Away forfeit biochemistry Match Page
Week 4 [TH]OYOTECH Default Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Starling left the team on Mon Mar 30 16:27:03 2020
  • Takuto left the team on Mon Feb 24 16:50:59 2020
  • T3 joined the team on Tue Feb 4 15:44:14 2020
  • Summer joined the team on Mon Feb 3 17:56:26 2020
  • w4lker joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020
  • Wisleyy joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020
  • Starling joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020
  • nxs joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020
  • Takuto joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020
  • 47 joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:43:39 2020