salad chicken

Info
Player Pool
  • shynim left the team on Thu Mar 11 22:46:58 2021
  • Yacky joined the team on Thu Feb 27 02:09:31 2020
  • Sedna joined the team on Fri Feb 7 06:04:27 2020
  • shynim joined the team on Tue Feb 4 23:38:10 2020
  • uzuki joined the team on Sat Feb 1 21:31:58 2020
  • Luke joined the team on Sat Feb 1 12:54:29 2020
  • Frost joined the team on Fri Jan 31 22:48:23 2020
  • exia,nn joined the team on Wed Jan 29 00:05:01 2020
  • Shogun joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:43:02 2020
  • Rebecca joined the team on Tue Jan 28 18:30:47 2020
  • Tukemono joined the team on Tue Jan 28 14:36:53 2020
Past Rosters
salad chicken placed 8th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Transfer History:
  • Yacky joined the team on Mon Mar 30 21:29:13 2020
  • shynim left the team on Mon Mar 30 21:21:49 2020
  • Sedna joined the team on Sat Feb 8 15:24:52 2020
  • shynim joined the team on Tue Feb 4 23:39:18 2020
  • uzuki joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • Luke joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • Frost joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • exia,nn joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • Shogun joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • Rebecca joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020
  • Tukemono joined the team on Sun Feb 2 16:16:27 2020