Xenia.BLK

Info

emonemo#7020 on discord for match scheduling or just add me on steam idk english only a bit chinese i can also do morse code and sign language, sorry for being disabled.

Player Pool
  • sandy left the team on Fri Sep 17 08:46:03 2021
  • catwif left the team on Fri Jul 23 19:42:25 2021
  • Drugs left the team on Mon Jul 20 15:32:57 2020
  • narwhal joined the team on Sun Mar 29 10:03:12 2020
  • sandy joined the team on Sat Mar 28 22:46:32 2020
  • fc left the team on Sat Mar 28 22:10:38 2020
  • domo left the team on Sat Mar 28 22:04:40 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sun Feb 9 22:48:09 2020
  • blake joined the team on Sun Feb 9 19:48:57 2020
  • Drugs joined the team on Thu Jan 30 18:05:48 2020
  • catwif joined the team on Wed Jan 29 10:15:23 2020
  • storm joined the team on Wed Jan 29 09:50:46 2020
  • Hera joined the team on Tue Jan 28 23:30:37 2020
  • Stealth joined the team on Fri Jan 24 18:52:22 2020
  • Calypso joined the team on Thu Jan 23 22:29:46 2020
  • domo joined the team on Thu Jan 23 19:39:59 2020
  • emonemo joined the team on Thu Jan 23 19:18:51 2020
Past Rosters
Xenia.BLK placed 5th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 2inch
0 : 5
1 : 6
Xenia.BLK Match Page
Week 2 Xenia.BLK
2 : 5
3 : 5
salad chicken Match Page
Week 3 Xenia.BLK
5 : 0
5 : 1
Seal Match Page
Week 4 TerraTakers
2 : 3
2 : 3
Xenia.BLK Match Page
Week 5 Moon Child
2 : 3
3 : 2
Xenia.BLK Match Page
Week 6 ThrowTech
6 : 2
6 : 1
Xenia.BLK Match Page
Week 7 Xenia.BLK
6 : 1
0 : 0
Doob is the best player asiafortress has to offer! Match Page
Transfer History:
  • narwhal joined the team on Tue Mar 31 23:51:24 2020
  • sandy joined the team on Tue Mar 31 23:46:37 2020
  • domo left the team on Tue Mar 31 23:46:32 2020
  • fc left the team on Tue Mar 31 23:46:24 2020
  • fc joined the team on Sun Feb 9 22:48:39 2020
  • blake joined the team on Sun Feb 9 19:50:38 2020
  • Drugs joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • catwif joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • storm joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • Hera joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • Stealth joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • Calypso joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • domo joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020
  • emonemo joined the team on Fri Jan 31 23:57:25 2020