Seal

Info

orwk orwk

Player Pool
  • Catman left the team on Fri Dec 31 15:50:22 2021
  • shizzy left the team on Tue Aug 10 13:23:48 2021
  • Epilog left the team on Tue Mar 16 12:22:38 2021
  • cRs left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:39:15 2020
  • cRs joined the team on Tue Mar 31 18:25:28 2020
  • finny- joined the team on Mon Mar 30 11:56:05 2020
  • shizzy joined the team on Sun Feb 9 19:09:01 2020
  • BBU Rajoo joined the team on Fri Jan 31 13:58:21 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Mon Jan 27 21:28:55 2020
  • bushy joined the team on Sat Jan 25 17:05:05 2020
  • Ariel🌊 joined the team on Thu Jan 23 22:59:57 2020
  • Epilog joined the team on Thu Jan 23 21:49:42 2020
  • atemic joined the team on Wed Jan 22 23:30:27 2020
  • Ryuen joined the team on Wed Jan 22 23:29:25 2020
Past Rosters
Seal placed 14th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Seal
0 : 5
0 : 5
TerraTakers Match Page
Week 2 Honor of Duty Home forfeit Seal Match Page
Week 3 Xenia.BLK
5 : 0
5 : 1
Seal Match Page
Week 4 Seal
5 : 1
1 : 3
oui oui baguet Match Page
Week 5 Froyotech
0 : 3
0 : 5
Seal Match Page
Week 6 Seal
2 : 4
5 : 0
Royal Elite Ensemble Match Page
Week 7 Seal
1 : 6
0 : 5
Vertex Match Page
Transfer History:
  • cRs joined the team on Tue Mar 31 22:49:20 2020
  • finny- joined the team on Mon Mar 30 20:41:53 2020
  • shizzy joined the team on Sun Feb 9 20:18:05 2020
  • BBU Rajoo joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • Catman joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • bushy joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • Ariel🌊 joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • Epilog joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • atemic joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020
  • Ryuen joined the team on Fri Jan 31 14:02:22 2020