6G

Player Pool
  • Kr4tus left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:01:06 2020
  • sky. left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:01:00 2020
  • JD left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:59 2020
  • conor left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:57 2020
  • Shakey left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:55 2020
  • starvox left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:53 2020
  • Phantom left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:51 2020
  • Nɪʟ. left the team on Fri Mar 20 16:00:49 2020
  • sky. joined the team on Fri Mar 20 15:04:05 2020
  • Gh0sty™ left the team on Fri Mar 20 13:45:04 2020
  • maz left the team on Tue Mar 17 19:30:10 2020
  • JD joined the team on Wed Mar 11 09:40:10 2020
  • Ghost left the team on Tue Mar 10 10:29:03 2020
  • conor joined the team on Mon Mar 2 06:59:28 2020
  • sky. left the team on Mon Mar 2 04:56:18 2020
  • Shakey joined the team on Sat Feb 15 03:43:58 2020
  • prankmonkey left the team on Sat Feb 15 03:39:56 2020
  • Chipsy left the team on Sun Feb 9 15:45:31 2020
  • Doversy left the team on Fri Feb 7 16:51:40 2020
  • Chipsy joined the team on Fri Feb 7 16:43:37 2020
  • Ghost joined the team on Thu Feb 6 08:33:48 2020
  • starvox joined the team on Sat Feb 1 16:32:16 2020
  • Gh0sty™ joined the team on Wed Jan 29 07:51:39 2020
  • maz joined the team on Sun Jan 26 19:36:57 2020
  • Doversy joined the team on Sun Jan 26 15:46:07 2020
  • Phantom joined the team on Thu Jan 23 13:12:29 2020
  • filbert left the team on Thu Jan 23 12:17:53 2020
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:06:45 2020
  • filbert joined the team on Tue Jan 14 08:49:19 2020
  • Nɪʟ. joined the team on Mon Jan 13 04:49:14 2020
  • sky. joined the team on Sun Jan 12 15:43:47 2020
  • Kr4tus joined the team on Sun Jan 12 13:44:28 2020
Past Rosters
6 untitled placed 7th in Division 2 for AsiaFortress Cup 16 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 6 untitled Holy Moly Match Page
Week 2 6 untitled Justice4Kratus Match Page
Week 3 6 untitled [TH]OYOTECH Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Gh0sty™ left the team on Mon Mar 30 15:26:44 2020
  • Chipsy left the team on Sun Feb 9 18:45:28 2020
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sun Feb 9 09:22:25 2020
  • Doversy left the team on Fri Feb 7 20:19:22 2020
  • Chipsy joined the team on Fri Feb 7 20:19:16 2020
  • Ghost joined the team on Thu Feb 6 08:37:02 2020
  • prankmonkey left the team on Wed Feb 5 22:10:29 2020
  • starvox joined the team on Sun Feb 2 15:54:09 2020
  • starvox left the team on Sun Feb 2 00:43:02 2020
  • starvox joined the team on Sat Feb 1 19:00:31 2020
  • Gh0sty™ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:06 2020
  • maz joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:06 2020
  • Doversy joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:06 2020
  • Phantom joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:05 2020
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:05 2020
  • Nɪʟ. joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:05 2020
  • sky. joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:05 2020
  • Kr4tus joined the team on Sat Feb 1 13:42:05 2020