Vertex

Info

x

Vertex signed up on Wed Nov 24 08:35:03 2021 to Classic MGE Cup : Season 3 - Scout`s Chaos!
Roster is awaiting approval
  • win joined the team on Wed Nov 24 08:35:03 2021
Player Pool
  • Roses left the team on Tue Sep 7 19:04:15 2021
  • drood.13 joined the team on Mon Apr 13 23:06:33 2020
  • nepnep joined the team on Sat Mar 21 20:59:58 2020
  • etzuki left the team on Tue Mar 17 16:09:28 2020
  • xen left the team on Wed Mar 11 19:32:10 2020
  • Jennie joined the team on Mon Jan 27 22:05:04 2020
  • kezzie joined the team on Fri Jan 24 18:27:59 2020
  • Ruse joined the team on Fri Jan 24 18:16:45 2020
  • etzuki joined the team on Fri Jan 24 18:08:02 2020
  • Airro joined the team on Fri Jan 24 18:04:56 2020
  • xen joined the team on Tue Dec 24 22:56:48 2019
  • Roses joined the team on Mon Dec 23 18:15:03 2019
  • ColdShadow joined the team on Mon Dec 23 18:02:37 2019
  • win joined the team on Mon Dec 23 17:38:19 2019
Past Rosters
Vertex played in Everyone for The NewbiDuo Tournament S3
Transfer History:
  • win joined the team on Mon Dec 23 17:45:12 2019
Vertex placed 3rd in Main for European Bball League Season 4
Transfer History:
  • ColdShadow left the team on Mon Dec 23 18:26:49 2019
  • Roses joined the team on Mon Dec 23 18:15:23 2019
  • ColdShadow joined the team on Mon Dec 23 18:15:23 2019
  • win joined the team on Mon Dec 23 18:15:23 2019
Vertex placed 6th in Division 3 for AsiaFortress Cup 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Vertex Home forfeit BLUTACKBOYS Match Page
Week 2 Vertex
5 : 0
5 : 0
2inch Match Page
Week 3 Vertex
5 : 0
5 : 0
Froyotech Match Page
Week 4 Vertex
1 : 5
0 : 3
ThrowTech Match Page
Week 5 Vertex
3 : 0
3 : 3
TerraTakers Match Page
Week 6 Vertex
4 : 2
3 : 5
Reading Specialists Match Page
Week 7 Seal
1 : 6
0 : 5
Vertex Match Page
Transfer History:
  • drood.13 joined the team on Wed Apr 29 19:12:59 2020
  • etzuki left the team on Wed Apr 29 19:12:15 2020
  • xen left the team on Wed Apr 29 19:12:10 2020
  • nepnep joined the team on Wed Apr 29 19:12:05 2020
  • Airro joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:42:04 2020
  • ColdShadow joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:42:00 2020
  • Jennie joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:41:56 2020
  • kezzie joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020
  • Ruse joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020
  • etzuki joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020
  • xen joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020
  • Roses joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020
  • win joined the team on Sat Jan 25 20:43:35 2020