ybo

Info

al`tbl v karmane - sidim v bane s pobedoy v rukah

neperedatslovami v2.0

team name: "ydachi B opene" by snegir`

Player Pool
  • X-bowl left the team on Fri Oct 15 09:50:31 2021
  • Sori666 ❤ left the team on Tue Aug 3 12:18:33 2021
  • neperedatslovemi left the team on Wed Feb 24 02:52:25 2021
  • Metagor left the team on Sun Dec 20 06:37:44 2020
  • Sori666 ❤ joined the team on Mon Aug 10 09:07:53 2020
  • The Ambassador! left the team on Sat Aug 1 12:25:36 2020
  • notl3f! left the team on Mon Jan 27 08:23:54 2020
  • T1mmy left the team on Sun Jan 26 11:15:35 2020
  • yara left the team on Sun Jan 26 07:35:49 2020
  • zzzzzz left the team on Sat Dec 14 07:02:05 2019
  • Green Heart joined the team on Fri Dec 13 04:27:07 2019
  • notl3f! joined the team on Tue Dec 3 12:28:09 2019
  • owl. joined the team on Fri Nov 29 10:15:23 2019
  • tooms joined the team on Wed Nov 27 11:35:36 2019
  • nyxzsche joined the team on Fri Nov 22 04:30:12 2019
  • kusakka joined the team on Thu Nov 21 11:04:12 2019
  • neperedatslovemi joined the team on Sun Nov 17 06:45:36 2019
  • offlinecarser | M4A1 ❤ joined the team on Sun Nov 17 05:23:22 2019
  • snegir joined the team on Sun Nov 17 05:20:54 2019
  • T1mmy joined the team on Sun Nov 17 04:13:55 2019
  • yara joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:34:35 2019
  • styx joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:29:11 2019
  • X-bowl joined the team on Sat Nov 16 10:57:41 2019
  • zzzzzz joined the team on Sat Nov 16 10:37:47 2019
  • Metagor joined the team on Sat Nov 16 09:55:05 2019
  • The Ambassador! joined the team on Sat Nov 16 09:35:45 2019
  • [AAS] KieKieTen joined the team on Sat Nov 16 09:34:37 2019
  • ligt4zz.xyz joined the team on Sat Nov 16 09:33:11 2019
  • zlot joined the team on Sat Nov 16 09:28:59 2019
Past Rosters
ybo placed 13th in Open for Russian Highlander Season 4
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Russian Highlander Season 4 - Week 1 ybo
2 : 0
Transporters Match Page
Week 2: Open ybo
2 : 3
1 : 3
УГАРНЫЕ КАБАНЫ Match Page
Week 3 Shrek e-Sport's
0 : 1
0 : 1
ybo Match Page
Week 4 InstantReaction
3 : 0
1 : 0
ybo Match Page
Week 5 BRATVA
5 : 0
5 : 0
ybo Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Green Heart joined the team on Fri Dec 20 11:01:50 2019
  • owl. left the team on Sat Dec 14 19:25:23 2019
  • notl3f! joined the team on Fri Dec 13 09:40:29 2019
  • neperedatslovemi joined the team on Fri Dec 13 09:40:27 2019
  • owl. joined the team on Fri Nov 29 17:06:49 2019
  • tooms joined the team on Fri Nov 29 17:06:28 2019
  • neperedatslovemi left the team on Fri Nov 29 17:05:23 2019
  • Metagor left the team on Sat Nov 23 15:07:43 2019
  • nyxzsche joined the team on Fri Nov 22 09:16:07 2019
  • kusakka joined the team on Fri Nov 22 07:40:16 2019
  • neperedatslovemi joined the team on Sun Nov 17 06:46:30 2019
  • offlinecarser | M4A1 ❤ joined the team on Sun Nov 17 05:24:19 2019
  • snegir joined the team on Sun Nov 17 05:24:14 2019
  • T1mmy joined the team on Sun Nov 17 04:16:10 2019
  • yara joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • styx joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • X-bowl joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • zzzzzz joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • Metagor joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • The Ambassador! joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • [AAS] KieKieTen joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • ligt4zz.xyz joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019
  • zlot joined the team on Sat Nov 16 11:44:54 2019