Дизельные Ебланы

Info

enter image description here

Player Pool
  • D!no left the team on Sun Mar 1 20:43:31 2020
  • RANDOM CRIT left the team on Mon Jan 27 01:35:29 2020
  • Elisonn joined the team on Sun Dec 22 00:33:17 2019
  • BeebBeebBoob left the team on Fri Dec 20 20:53:04 2019
  • IV2 left the team on Fri Dec 20 20:52:46 2019
  • baklan joined the team on Fri Dec 20 20:52:24 2019
  • imperator drochka left the team on Sat Dec 7 02:39:06 2019
  • Fin joined the team on Sat Nov 30 02:09:53 2019
  • Fantom214 joined the team on Sat Nov 30 01:34:00 2019
  • BeebBeebBoob joined the team on Sat Nov 30 00:59:51 2019
  • Lich King left the team on Sat Nov 30 00:58:09 2019
  • sun. joined the team on Sun Nov 17 21:20:45 2019
  • NitrousPaladin joined the team on Sat Nov 16 16:02:50 2019
  • D!no joined the team on Fri Nov 15 16:06:14 2019
  • BeebBeebBoob left the team on Fri Nov 15 16:05:11 2019
  • Lich King joined the team on Fri Nov 15 00:14:04 2019
  • BeebBeebBoob joined the team on Thu Nov 14 22:50:43 2019
  • X-bowl left the team on Wed Nov 13 22:14:40 2019
  • X-bowl joined the team on Wed Nov 13 20:52:49 2019
  • X-bowl left the team on Wed Nov 13 20:51:30 2019
  • Syah left the team on Wed Nov 13 02:57:51 2019
  • jel left the team on Tue Nov 12 20:48:33 2019
  • Richespo joined the team on Tue Nov 12 20:27:18 2019
  • RANDOM CRIT joined the team on Mon Nov 11 22:52:05 2019
  • bl00dshd187 joined the team on Mon Nov 11 15:29:39 2019
  • IV2 joined the team on Mon Nov 11 15:23:51 2019
  • Syah joined the team on Sun Nov 10 22:58:27 2019
  • KoToFeY joined the team on Sat Nov 9 22:14:48 2019
  • H0K3R joined the team on Sat Nov 9 20:25:46 2019
  • fortesq left the team on Sat Nov 9 14:28:06 2019
  • Atisto left the team on Sat Nov 9 14:25:40 2019
  • Awstar left the team on Sat Nov 9 14:25:31 2019
  • jel joined the team on Sat Nov 9 05:01:37 2019
  • Suzuki Star left the team on Thu Nov 7 23:37:35 2019
  • imperator drochka joined the team on Thu Nov 7 13:50:32 2019
  • fortesq joined the team on Thu Nov 7 00:42:59 2019
  • Beans Fondant | LFP RU HL joined the team on Wed Nov 6 23:34:52 2019
  • Atisto joined the team on Wed Nov 6 21:47:37 2019
  • Suzuki Star joined the team on Wed Nov 6 21:01:59 2019
  • X-bowl joined the team on Wed Nov 6 20:56:08 2019
  • Awstar joined the team on Wed Nov 6 20:20:45 2019
  • Kosharik joined the team on Wed Nov 6 20:17:20 2019
Past Rosters
Дизельные Ебланы placed 1st in Open for Russian Highlander Season 4
Transfer History:
  • imperator drochka left the team on Sat Dec 21 01:01:41 2019
  • Fantom214 joined the team on Sat Nov 30 07:05:46 2019
  • Lich King left the team on Sat Nov 30 01:35:45 2019
  • sun. joined the team on Sat Nov 23 00:09:17 2019
  • D!no joined the team on Sun Nov 17 21:55:48 2019
  • bl00dshd187 left the team on Sun Nov 17 21:55:37 2019
  • NitrousPaladin joined the team on Sun Nov 17 21:55:00 2019
  • IV2 left the team on Sun Nov 17 21:54:36 2019
  • Lich King joined the team on Sun Nov 17 21:28:34 2019
  • Richespo joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • RANDOM CRIT joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • bl00dshd187 joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • IV2 joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • KoToFeY joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • H0K3R joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • imperator drochka joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • Beans Fondant | LFP RU HL joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019
  • Kosharik joined the team on Wed Nov 13 22:21:07 2019