Transporters

Info

Team, that is made for fun and giggles. We are going to try our best but we will have fun while we are at it.

Active roster for Transporters playing in Open for Russian Highlander Season 4
Home Team vs Away Team
Russian Highlander Season 4 - Week 1 ybo
2 : 0
Transporters Match Page
Week 2: Open For the Glory of This Golden War
2 : 3
0 : 3
Transporters Match Page
Week 3 Sum dum Shit Transporters Match Page
  • Luna Lana left the team on Tue Dec 3 00:34:30 2019
  • Paper joined the team on Sun Nov 24 00:07:51 2019
  • Luna Lana joined the team on Fri Nov 22 13:13:03 2019
  • tesseract joined the team on Sat Nov 16 15:03:15 2019
  • 1guard joined the team on Fri Nov 15 10:50:28 2019
  • D!no left the team on Fri Nov 15 10:38:27 2019
  • wembo joined the team on Wed Nov 13 18:50:29 2019
  • D!no joined the team on Wed Nov 13 18:50:24 2019
  • MaxiuPL left the team on Wed Nov 13 18:50:18 2019
  • 🎃 Rims 🎃 joined the team on Wed Nov 13 18:50:11 2019
  • WithoutName joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • asasinfv joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • laiky joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • { H E N t a C i T o} joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • MaxiuPL joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • Jalter joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • Kruthal joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • Lily S > Nice skins ouo joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
  • Daszker joined the team on Fri Nov 8 12:19:33 2019
Player Pool
  • Luna Lana left the team on Mon Dec 2 16:33:57 2019
  • Paper joined the team on Fri Nov 22 23:05:09 2019
  • Luna Lana joined the team on Thu Nov 21 13:28:45 2019
  • tesseract joined the team on Sat Nov 16 15:02:20 2019
  • 1guard joined the team on Fri Nov 15 10:43:13 2019
  • D!no left the team on Thu Nov 14 22:00:13 2019
  • wembo joined the team on Wed Nov 13 18:43:07 2019
  • D!no joined the team on Wed Nov 13 18:35:20 2019
  • MaxiuPL left the team on Tue Nov 12 18:09:07 2019
  • 🎃 Rims 🎃 joined the team on Sat Nov 9 21:11:25 2019
  • WithoutName joined the team on Thu Nov 7 17:58:19 2019
  • asasinfv joined the team on Wed Nov 6 22:24:49 2019
  • laiky joined the team on Wed Nov 6 21:47:01 2019
  • { H E N t a C i T o} joined the team on Wed Nov 6 19:35:50 2019
  • MaxiuPL joined the team on Wed Nov 6 18:14:43 2019
  • Jalter joined the team on Tue Nov 5 23:18:35 2019
  • Kruthal joined the team on Tue Nov 5 22:07:32 2019
  • Lily S > Nice skins ouo joined the team on Tue Nov 5 02:04:34 2019
  • Daszker joined the team on Tue Nov 5 02:00:03 2019