Hannaya Team

Info

Equipo Latinoamericano

Buscamos gente nueva que se anime a jugar en un formato mas demandado
con la constante practica llegaremos al triunfo.

Somo Hannaya Team

Player Pool
  • maxdevcic left the team on Mon Jan 27 09:13:00 2020
  • X.kc Fardo left the team on Mon Jan 27 09:12:56 2020
  • Lex✪GK✪ left the team on Sat Jan 18 16:44:19 2020
  • X.kc Fardo joined the team on Tue Dec 3 02:17:20 2019
  • Joshua left the team on Mon Nov 25 16:19:51 2019
  • Pirateer left the team on Mon Nov 25 16:19:46 2019
  • Deemo left the team on Mon Nov 25 16:19:37 2019
  • callin left the team on Mon Nov 25 16:19:35 2019
  • ☭ TrunKshay89 ☭ left the team on Sat Nov 23 12:47:02 2019
  • Pirateer joined the team on Thu Nov 21 13:28:51 2019
  • Raven left the team on Thu Nov 21 00:35:51 2019
  • DrogadictoTF2 joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:43:52 2019
  • callin joined the team on Mon Nov 11 10:32:51 2019
  • Deemo joined the team on Mon Nov 11 10:22:08 2019
  • ☭ TrunKshay89 ☭ joined the team on Sat Nov 9 05:46:55 2019
  • Raven joined the team on Wed Nov 6 06:15:33 2019
  • Joshua joined the team on Wed Nov 6 05:08:47 2019
  • maxdevcic joined the team on Sun Nov 3 04:42:51 2019
  • Lex✪GK✪ joined the team on Sun Nov 3 00:51:08 2019
  • ElGatoAncestral Tv joined the team on Fri Nov 1 11:54:20 2019
Past Rosters
Hannaya Team placed 24th in Open for Russian Highlander Season 4
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Russian Highlander Season 4 - Week 1 Hannaya Team Home forfeit Shrek e-Sport's Match Page
Week 2: Open Hannaya Team Home forfeit YA XOCHU CUSHAT Match Page
Week 3 Team Zucchini Mutual forfeit Hannaya Team Match Page
Week 4 Hannaya Team Mutual forfeit Those Guys Match Page
Week 5 Honor of Duty Away forfeit Hannaya Team Match Page
Transfer History:
  • ☭ TrunKshay89 ☭ left the team on Tue Dec 3 05:34:23 2019
  • X.kc Fardo joined the team on Tue Dec 3 05:34:21 2019
  • Raven left the team on Fri Nov 22 14:00:05 2019
  • Pirateer joined the team on Fri Nov 22 13:59:58 2019
  • DrogadictoTF2 joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • callin joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • Deemo joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • ☭ TrunKshay89 ☭ joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • Raven joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • Joshua joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • maxdevcic joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • Lex✪GK✪ joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019
  • ElGatoAncestral Tv joined the team on Wed Nov 13 12:54:24 2019