Skill&Spell

Info

BrUH

Player Pool
  • Bread Robber left the team on Fri Dec 13 17:43:45 2019
  • D3dZone left the team on Thu Nov 21 11:42:11 2019
  • Chiantozzo joined the team on Mon Nov 18 16:56:20 2019
  • Urahara joined the team on Mon Nov 18 16:31:55 2019
  • D3dZone joined the team on Mon Nov 18 11:21:44 2019
  • X-bowl left the team on Wed Nov 13 14:39:03 2019
  • jel left the team on Wed Nov 13 14:02:27 2019
  • Pehat left the team on Tue Nov 5 14:52:36 2019
  • Antibite left the team on Tue Nov 5 08:33:43 2019
  • neo left the team on Mon Nov 4 17:06:12 2019
  • DarknessQuote left the team on Sun Nov 3 15:16:46 2019
  • DarknessQuote joined the team on Fri Nov 1 16:14:43 2019
  • X-bowl joined the team on Fri Nov 1 14:58:07 2019
  • Antibite joined the team on Fri Nov 1 12:41:29 2019
  • Bread Robber joined the team on Mon Oct 14 17:13:58 2019
  • Antibite left the team on Mon Oct 14 15:10:48 2019
  • Antibite joined the team on Mon Oct 14 15:10:37 2019
  • Pehat joined the team on Sun Oct 13 10:20:26 2019
  • jel joined the team on Sat Oct 12 16:29:10 2019
  • mrgreenbaguette joined the team on Fri Oct 11 18:22:49 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Fri Oct 11 14:08:07 2019
  • Dungeon♂ Master♂ joined the team on Fri Oct 11 13:55:37 2019
  • rip. joined the team on Fri Oct 11 12:43:41 2019
  • neo joined the team on Thu Oct 10 18:28:36 2019
  • Demnotta joined the team on Thu Oct 10 18:21:32 2019
Past Rosters
Skill&Spell placed 3rd in Low-Open for MidNight Moon | 2 Season
Transfer History:
  • Bread Robber joined the team on Mon Oct 14 17:15:14 2019
  • Pehat joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • jel joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • mrgreenbaguette joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • Viral joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • Dungeon♂ Master♂ joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • rip. joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • neo joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019
  • Demnotta joined the team on Mon Oct 14 14:53:50 2019