The Vengabus Crew

Info

Nuuumber 8, gonna go to uncle eeeroh

Player Pool
  • DaFuQWiZaT left the team on Fri Nov 29 01:07:37 2019
  • An_Kangaroo joined the team on Fri Oct 18 03:52:09 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Wed Oct 16 04:35:09 2019
  • iosif left the team on Tue Oct 15 01:38:20 2019
  • 0mger joined the team on Tue Oct 15 01:21:16 2019
  • derdan joined the team on Sun Oct 13 01:16:37 2019
  • Ry4n joined the team on Wed Oct 2 03:27:27 2019
  • DaFuQWiZaT joined the team on Tue Oct 1 07:25:19 2019
  • iosif joined the team on Sat Sep 28 20:12:02 2019
  • Uncle Iroh joined the team on Sun Sep 22 04:08:38 2019
  • Loopy joined the team on Wed Sep 18 05:08:25 2019
  • yoot joined the team on Sat Sep 14 03:25:45 2019
Past Rosters
The Fire Nation placed 3rd in Cappers for Cap that Cup - Season 2 but charitable!
Transfer History:
  • An_Kangaroo joined the team on Sat Oct 19 03:35:33 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:38 2019
  • 0mger joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:38 2019
  • derdan joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:37 2019
  • DaFuQWiZaT joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:37 2019
  • Uncle Iroh joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:37 2019
  • yoot joined the team on Wed Oct 16 05:30:37 2019