The Vengabus Crew

Info

Nuuumber 8, gonna go to uncle eeeroh

Player Pool
  • DaFuQWiZaT left the team on Thu Nov 28 17:07:37 2019
  • An_Kangaroo joined the team on Thu Oct 17 19:52:09 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Tue Oct 15 20:35:09 2019
  • iosif left the team on Mon Oct 14 17:38:20 2019
  • 0mger joined the team on Mon Oct 14 17:21:16 2019
  • derdan joined the team on Sat Oct 12 17:16:37 2019
  • Ry4n joined the team on Tue Oct 1 19:27:27 2019
  • DaFuQWiZaT joined the team on Mon Sep 30 23:25:19 2019
  • iosif joined the team on Sat Sep 28 12:12:02 2019
  • Uncle Iroh joined the team on Sat Sep 21 20:08:38 2019
  • Loopy joined the team on Tue Sep 17 21:08:25 2019
  • yoot joined the team on Fri Sep 13 19:25:45 2019
Past Rosters
The Fire Nation placed 3rd in Cappers for Cap that Cup - Season 2 but charitable!
Transfer History:
  • An_Kangaroo joined the team on Fri Oct 18 19:35:33 2019
  • -_-Darkness-_- joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:38 2019
  • 0mger joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:38 2019
  • derdan joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:37 2019
  • DaFuQWiZaT joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:37 2019
  • Uncle Iroh joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:37 2019
  • yoot joined the team on Tue Oct 15 21:30:37 2019