Test Team Please Ignore

Info

Hey - it seems you haven't written a description yet!
Write anything in this box to give your team page some flare.

Player Pool
  • trum. left the team on Wed Apr 17 18:01:27 2019
  • JuN left the team on Mon Feb 4 13:57:27 2019
  • biohazard joined the team on Thu Aug 30 10:07:45 2018
  • Varsk joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:03:23 2018
  • Perry joined the team on Tue Aug 28 19:31:48 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Sun Aug 26 21:30:03 2018
  • JuN joined the team on Fri Aug 24 16:18:30 2018
  • trum. left the team on Sun Aug 19 12:19:01 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Thu Aug 16 21:06:17 2018
  • Offside joined the team on Sun Aug 12 08:14:48 2018
  • conzog joined the team on Sat Aug 11 19:25:14 2018
  • mattikus joined the team on Sat Aug 11 19:21:41 2018
  • T.J joined the team on Sat Aug 11 19:15:46 2018
  • Dowel joined the team on Sat Aug 11 19:15:41 2018
  • lybon joined the team on Tue Jul 31 10:30:08 2018
Past Rosters
Test Team Please Ignore placed 9th in Open for HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Test Team Please Ignore
3 : 0
Ninja Samurai Hoovies Match Page
Week 2- HLMixes Showdown Sponsored by Mannco.store - koth_product_rc9 Test Team Please Ignore
3 : 0
kiti s bakenbardami Match Page
Week 3 GIMME F*CKING OPPONENT!
3 : 0
Test Team Please Ignore Match Page
Week 4 - Sponsored by Mannco.store Test Team Please Ignore Away forfeit massive cranium esports Match Page
Week 5- Sponsored by Mannco.store Breakfast Mix! Away forfeit Test Team Please Ignore Match Page
Playoffs- Round 1 Test Team Please Ignore Home forfeit VICKERS CLAN. Match Page
Transfer History:
  • biohazard joined the team on Fri Aug 31 09:02:03 2018
  • Varsk joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • Perry joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • trum. joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • JuN joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • Offside joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • conzog joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • mattikus joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • T.J joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • Dowel joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018
  • lybon joined the team on Tue Aug 28 20:05:19 2018