MotherLoveMeLongTime

Info

enter image description here

a.k.a MaLaysianMusLimsTerkumpul / MajuLahMaLaysiaTrapremix (berkhemah berkhemah, berkhemah sama si nopal)

PURE s2 Open
Medic : emonemo
Pocket soldier : storm
Roamer soldier : Varien
Pocket scout : Drugs
Flank scout : Skfywolfy:)
Demo : purrpa

Subs: rustymusty, slair. (with a full stop. at the end), hoxy, vena

Player Pool
  • Varien left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:27:09 2020
  • slair. left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:27:04 2020
  • vena left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:27:02 2020
  • storm left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:26:55 2020
  • Calypso left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:26:53 2020
  • mlmlt skyzz left the team on Wed Jul 22 00:09:28 2020
  • purrpa left the team on Thu Jul 16 22:41:44 2020
  • Drugs left the team on Thu Jan 30 11:51:47 2020
  • emonemo left the team on Thu Jan 23 19:17:20 2020
  • Calypso joined the team on Sun Oct 13 22:54:41 2019
  • Drugs joined the team on Sat Sep 21 15:58:01 2019
  • BON left the team on Mon Sep 16 21:39:51 2019
  • BON joined the team on Thu Aug 22 20:19:03 2019
  • purrpa joined the team on Sat Aug 17 03:23:12 2019
  • storm joined the team on Tue Aug 13 11:37:38 2019
  • emonemo joined the team on Tue Aug 13 06:22:42 2019
  • mlmlt skyzz joined the team on Tue Aug 13 04:52:23 2019
  • vena joined the team on Mon Aug 12 22:21:14 2019
  • slair. joined the team on Mon Aug 12 20:27:21 2019
  • rustymusty joined the team on Mon Aug 12 20:12:51 2019
  • Varien joined the team on Mon Aug 12 20:09:31 2019
Past Rosters
MotherLoveMeLongTime placed 6th in Open for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • purrpa joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:30:26 2019
  • Drugs joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:29:21 2019
  • purrpa left the team on Sat Aug 24 22:47:29 2019
  • purrpa joined the team on Sat Aug 17 08:46:59 2019
  • storm joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • emonemo joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • mlmlt skyzz joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • vena joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • slair. joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • rustymusty joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019
  • Varien joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:07:46 2019