Extradition Bill

Info

yayeet

Active roster for Extradition Bill playing in Intermediate for PURE League (Season 2)
  • greenlad left the team on Sun Sep 22 18:24:12 2019
  • bush joined the team on Sun Sep 22 18:23:39 2019
  • deceptive left the team on Sun Sep 22 18:23:34 2019
  • BON joined the team on Sun Sep 22 18:22:25 2019
  • sceptrix left the team on Sun Sep 22 18:22:23 2019
  • sceptrix joined the team on Thu Aug 22 06:18:18 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Thu Aug 22 04:26:25 2019
  • Nettlebane. left the team on Tue Aug 20 14:08:30 2019
  • Xeno. joined the team on Tue Aug 20 14:08:25 2019
  • 4PLAY.ifun joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:44 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:44 2019
  • greenlad joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:44 2019
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:44 2019
  • Spud joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:43 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:43 2019
  • tod joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:43 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Thu Aug 15 12:04:43 2019
Player Pool
  • rainn joined the team on Thu Oct 10 17:05:29 2019
  • Gh0sty™ joined the team on Thu Oct 10 03:40:07 2019
  • greenlad left the team on Wed Oct 9 22:31:46 2019
  • sceptrix left the team on Wed Oct 9 22:31:33 2019
  • Lego left the team on Sat Oct 5 16:51:47 2019
  • Lego joined the team on Fri Oct 4 16:29:36 2019
  • bush joined the team on Mon Sep 16 16:52:34 2019
  • BON joined the team on Mon Sep 16 15:39:30 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Thu Aug 22 04:24:32 2019
  • sceptrix joined the team on Mon Aug 19 17:57:43 2019
  • Xeno. joined the team on Mon Aug 19 15:38:26 2019
  • Nettlebane. left the team on Mon Aug 19 14:15:01 2019
  • 4PLAY.ifun joined the team on Tue Aug 13 16:42:41 2019
  • Calypso joined the team on Tue Aug 13 08:38:28 2019
  • greenlad joined the team on Tue Aug 13 08:18:08 2019
  • ☁Tissueman☁ joined the team on Tue Aug 13 04:57:50 2019
  • Spud joined the team on Sun Aug 11 14:48:36 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Sun Aug 11 14:47:57 2019
  • tod joined the team on Sun Aug 11 14:45:16 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Sun Aug 11 14:43:18 2019