Hakuna My Tatas

Info

Born2MongYES SIMBA

Contact Veron for scheduling.
Steam ^ or discord @Veron #3456

Player Pool
  • Striker left the team on Thu Jan 23 18:54:00 2020
  • apples joined the team on Mon Oct 14 23:04:10 2019
  • andre joined the team on Sat Oct 12 18:36:34 2019
  • DeDstar left the team on Tue Sep 24 22:11:29 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:10:36 2019
  • fwishy joined the team on Thu Sep 19 00:37:40 2019
  • Henry joined the team on Sun Aug 25 04:41:19 2019
  • K1lled joined the team on Fri Aug 16 17:38:57 2019
  • bann joined the team on Thu Aug 15 17:35:55 2019
  • Striker joined the team on Wed Aug 14 16:10:56 2019
  • 47 joined the team on Sun Aug 11 16:35:53 2019
  • jpd joined the team on Sun Aug 11 16:22:08 2019
  • Aqua joined the team on Sun Aug 11 16:21:51 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Sun Aug 11 16:06:20 2019
Past Rosters
Hakuna My Tatas placed 3rd in Premier for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • bann left the team on Fri Oct 18 19:07:32 2019
  • andre joined the team on Fri Oct 18 11:57:30 2019
  • apples joined the team on Fri Oct 18 11:57:28 2019
  • Striker left the team on Fri Oct 18 11:56:29 2019
  • DeDstar left the team on Fri Oct 18 11:55:47 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:21:56 2019
  • fwishy joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:19:29 2019
  • Henry joined the team on Sun Aug 25 14:05:11 2019
  • K1lled joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • bann joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • Striker joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • 47 joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • jpd joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • Aqua joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Sat Aug 17 00:29:42 2019