DoubleTrinity

Info

Villian made the name we are a team thats NOTREALLYGOOD ;)
PURELEAGUE ROSTER:
Flank Scout @villain1269
Pocket Scout @dril
Roamer @Hero
Pocket @Apollo_69
Demoman @NRG h4rry
Medic @emonemo
Sub Roster
Scout Flank/Pocket @Genos/ @octosmash

Player Pool
  • h4rry left the team on Fri Jul 17 18:12:34 2020
  • wondr left the team on Fri Jul 17 17:43:48 2020
  • Gabe left the team on Tue Jun 2 17:45:38 2020
  • Hero left the team on Mon Jan 27 14:56:19 2020
  • xp. left the team on Thu Jan 16 08:30:38 2020
  • dril left the team on Sun Sep 22 12:02:10 2019
  • xp. joined the team on Wed Sep 4 05:28:44 2019
  • wondr joined the team on Sun Aug 25 17:37:03 2019
  • Gabe joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:58:11 2019
  • octosmash joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:57:08 2019
  • villainous heroic pyro joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:51:49 2019
  • h4rry joined the team on Tue Aug 13 12:24:14 2019
  • dril joined the team on Tue Aug 13 08:47:45 2019
  • Hero joined the team on Sat Aug 10 10:18:13 2019
Past Rosters
DoubleTrinity placed 8th in Open for PURE League (Season 2)
Transfer History:
  • xp. joined the team on Sun Sep 22 16:26:08 2019
  • wondr joined the team on Sun Sep 22 16:25:43 2019
  • Gabe joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019
  • octosmash joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019
  • villainous heroic pyro joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019
  • h4rry joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019
  • dril joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019
  • Hero joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:20:17 2019