tinyturtle

Info

you can snipe from tiny turtle

Player Pool
  • andre left the team on Wed Mar 3 03:41:31 2021
  • apples left the team on Wed Aug 19 18:11:56 2020
  • TonyTheTiger left the team on Mon Jul 13 07:56:18 2020
  • Gh0sty™ left the team on Wed Sep 18 11:18:53 2019
  • Gh0sty™ joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:47:23 2019
  • starvox joined the team on Thu Aug 15 11:54:03 2019
  • apples joined the team on Thu Aug 15 10:42:35 2019
  • andre joined the team on Tue Aug 13 06:45:25 2019
  • jay joined the team on Thu Aug 8 10:27:50 2019
  • TonyTheTiger joined the team on Thu Aug 8 06:44:42 2019
  • Syncy joined the team on Wed Aug 7 20:17:12 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Wed Aug 7 19:59:15 2019
Past Rosters
tinyturtle placed 6th in Premier for PURE League (Season 2) Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Hakuna My Tatas Away forfeit tinyturtle Match Page
#2 tinyturtle Home forfeit POTATO PHOTO Match Page
3 tinyturtle Home forfeit The Chad Foundation Match Page
4 original rice soup Away forfeit tinyturtle Match Page
Transfer History:
  • andre left the team on Fri Oct 18 05:57:30 2019
  • apples left the team on Fri Oct 18 05:57:28 2019
  • Gh0sty™ left the team on Fri Oct 18 05:56:05 2019
  • TonyTheTiger left the team on Sun Sep 22 18:24:29 2019
  • DeDstar left the team on Sun Sep 22 18:21:56 2019
  • Gh0sty™ joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:48:44 2019
  • starvox joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • apples joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • andre joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • jay joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • TonyTheTiger joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • Syncy joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019
  • DeDstar joined the team on Fri Aug 16 07:18:50 2019