Alaskan Retards

Info

jk were Alaskan Dogs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm8-bw3nLMA

*Scout: Bann
Scout: Space
Soldier: Chipsy
Soldier: d4le
Demo: Wisleyy
Medic: Houdini

*Subs:
aura, L, casi

Player Pool
  • jopperstaluf left the team on Wed Jul 22 16:45:09 2020
  • dddd4444 left the team on Wed Jan 22 09:40:49 2020
  • jopperstaluf joined the team on Sun Oct 20 15:31:14 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Thu Oct 17 23:01:29 2019
  • bann joined the team on Mon Oct 14 13:56:22 2019
  • SiKlOpC left the team on Thu Oct 3 23:02:35 2019
  • Kr4tus left the team on Sun Sep 22 00:25:17 2019
  • Kr4tus joined the team on Fri Sep 13 19:40:54 2019
  • Chipsy joined the team on Wed Aug 21 21:47:12 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:15:26 2019
  • 2345y joined the team on Thu Aug 8 18:25:43 2019
  • space joined the team on Thu Aug 8 17:18:36 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Thu Aug 8 17:02:02 2019
  • SiKlOpC joined the team on Thu Aug 8 08:22:18 2019
  • dddd4444 joined the team on Thu Aug 8 08:19:07 2019
  • L. joined the team on Wed Aug 7 22:54:01 2019
  • Wisleyy joined the team on Wed Aug 7 22:41:57 2019
  • aura joined the team on Wed Aug 7 22:39:11 2019
  • Houdini joined the team on Wed Aug 7 22:21:36 2019
Past Rosters
Alaskan Dogs placed 4th in Intermediate for PURE League (Season 2)
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Alaskan Dogs
3 : 2
3 : 1
Flerkens Match Page
#2 LAOER Home forfeit Alaskan Dogs Match Page
3 Alaskan Dogs
3 : 2
3 : 0
Extradition Bill Match Page
4 Passione
3 : 1
2 : 2
Alaskan Dogs Match Page
5 Alaskan Dogs
1 : 1
6 : 2
[TH]OYOTECH Match Page
6 doob noob
0 : 5
0 : 5
Alaskan Dogs Match Page
7 Alaskan Dogs
3 : 3
4 : 0
TheCrypt Match Page
Playoffs Week 1 Alaskan Dogs
1 : 4
0 : 4
0 : 0
Extradition Bill Match Page
Playoffs Week 2 Alaskan Dogs
2 : 1
1 : 4
1 : 4
Passione Match Page
Transfer History:
  • jopperstaluf joined the team on Sun Oct 20 15:45:15 2019
  • Hiro joined the team on Sun Oct 20 15:44:08 2019
  • bann left the team on Sat Oct 19 02:50:54 2019
  • bann joined the team on Fri Oct 18 19:07:32 2019
  • SiKlOpC left the team on Fri Oct 18 11:56:38 2019
  • Bio left the team on Fri Oct 18 11:56:01 2019
  • Chipsy joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:24:08 2019
  • 2345y left the team on Sun Sep 22 00:28:46 2019
  • uhi.xixa joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • 2345y joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • space joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • Bio joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • SiKlOpC joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • dddd4444 joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • L. joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • Wisleyy joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • aura joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019
  • Houdini joined the team on Wed Aug 14 20:17:50 2019